S scanner Senior Member Nov 1, 2007 #862 TMC said: AV wont run on your PC? isnt that good? no porn for you while at work :bsmilie: Just had Korean BBQ at a nice place opposite Haw Par Villa. Should go there and try. Click to expand... Long time did not have authentic Korean food liao.... Missed the soup.....
TMC said: AV wont run on your PC? isnt that good? no porn for you while at work :bsmilie: Just had Korean BBQ at a nice place opposite Haw Par Villa. Should go there and try. Click to expand... Long time did not have authentic Korean food liao.... Missed the soup.....
S scanner Senior Member Nov 2, 2007 #864 TMC said: have one gathering there lor. Click to expand... Err I meant Korean food from Korea, not the localize Singapore Korean food. :bsmilie: These are the real authenticate Korean food. BBQ pork, beef on the metal slab, Korean soup... :lovegrin:;p
TMC said: have one gathering there lor. Click to expand... Err I meant Korean food from Korea, not the localize Singapore Korean food. :bsmilie: These are the real authenticate Korean food. BBQ pork, beef on the metal slab, Korean soup... :lovegrin:;p
W wazzup5 Deregistered Nov 2, 2007 #865 TMC said: waaah.....then tomorrow on off? Click to expand... Your first time working in SG... don't blame you for thinking that bosses are nice people.... Remember to help me ask about the Leopard thingie hor, thankie. TMC said: have one gathering there lor. Click to expand... scanner said: Err I meant Korean food from Korea, not the localize Singapore Korean food. :bsmilie: These are the real authenticate Korean food. BBQ pork, beef on the metal slab, Korean soup... :lovegrin:;p Click to expand... Then very simple, you pay for our air flights, we'll fly over for the weekend in Korea for korean food. Anybody spinning tonight? Meeting somebody to pass over something at City Hall at 6.45pm. Prolly go fook-nan walk walk.
TMC said: waaah.....then tomorrow on off? Click to expand... Your first time working in SG... don't blame you for thinking that bosses are nice people.... Remember to help me ask about the Leopard thingie hor, thankie. TMC said: have one gathering there lor. Click to expand... scanner said: Err I meant Korean food from Korea, not the localize Singapore Korean food. :bsmilie: These are the real authenticate Korean food. BBQ pork, beef on the metal slab, Korean soup... :lovegrin:;p Click to expand... Then very simple, you pay for our air flights, we'll fly over for the weekend in Korea for korean food. Anybody spinning tonight? Meeting somebody to pass over something at City Hall at 6.45pm. Prolly go fook-nan walk walk.
T TMC Senior Member Nov 2, 2007 #866 Hahah that place is good enough, me not that rich to go to Korea just to eat. :sticktong:
W wazzup5 Deregistered Nov 2, 2007 #867 TMC said: Hahah that place is good enough, me not that rich to go to Korea just to eat. :sticktong: Click to expand... Me neither. So who's meeting up tonight?
TMC said: Hahah that place is good enough, me not that rich to go to Korea just to eat. :sticktong: Click to expand... Me neither. So who's meeting up tonight?
W wazzup5 Deregistered Nov 2, 2007 #869 furball said: Not meeting tonight. Click to expand... Ooo got hot date?
F furball Senior Member Nov 2, 2007 #870 wazzup5 said: Ooo got hot date? Click to expand... :think: :think: :think:
W wazzup5 Deregistered Nov 2, 2007 #871 furball said: :think: :think: :think: Click to expand... :bsmilie: Finally finish skinning my Windoze to look like Mac. Phew. Tiring process. Now maybe it's time to start work.
furball said: :think: :think: :think: Click to expand... :bsmilie: Finally finish skinning my Windoze to look like Mac. Phew. Tiring process. Now maybe it's time to start work.
F furball Senior Member Nov 2, 2007 #872 Wonder who is LICH-ER. :bsmilie: http://web.mac.com/aaronandpatty/What_the_Duck/Comic_Strips/Comic_Strips_files/WTD338.gif
Wonder who is LICH-ER. :bsmilie: http://web.mac.com/aaronandpatty/What_the_Duck/Comic_Strips/Comic_Strips_files/WTD338.gif
W wazzup5 Deregistered Nov 2, 2007 #873 furball said: Wonder who is LICH-ER. :bsmilie: http://web.mac.com/aaronandpatty/What_the_Duck/Comic_Strips/Comic_Strips_files/WTD338.gif Click to expand... Not me... I is poor man. People owe me at least $300 in debt... slowly contra-ing off... just now my shopping spree was 'free'. :bsmilie:
furball said: Wonder who is LICH-ER. :bsmilie: http://web.mac.com/aaronandpatty/What_the_Duck/Comic_Strips/Comic_Strips_files/WTD338.gif Click to expand... Not me... I is poor man. People owe me at least $300 in debt... slowly contra-ing off... just now my shopping spree was 'free'. :bsmilie:
Y yklim Senior Member Nov 2, 2007 #874 wazzup5 said: Not me... I is poor man. People owe me at least $300 in debt... slowly contra-ing off... just now my shopping spree was 'free'. :bsmilie: Click to expand... That is not consider free leh.. lolz
wazzup5 said: Not me... I is poor man. People owe me at least $300 in debt... slowly contra-ing off... just now my shopping spree was 'free'. :bsmilie: Click to expand... That is not consider free leh.. lolz
W wazzup5 Deregistered Nov 2, 2007 #876 yklim said: That is not consider free leh.. lolz Click to expand... I know, but the bolls I already clear liao, so take it as 'free' now lor. LoL.
yklim said: That is not consider free leh.. lolz Click to expand... I know, but the bolls I already clear liao, so take it as 'free' now lor. LoL.
W wazzup5 Deregistered Nov 2, 2007 #877 TMC said: already off work and shopping already? good life. Click to expand... No lah, shopped at AMK hub during lunch hour. LOL! I good life already grandfather liao lor. Going down spins now.
TMC said: already off work and shopping already? good life. Click to expand... No lah, shopped at AMK hub during lunch hour. LOL! I good life already grandfather liao lor. Going down spins now.
E ernest_ted Senior Member Nov 2, 2007 #878 wazzup5 said: No lah, shopped at AMK hub during lunch hour. LOL! I good life already grandfather liao lor. Going down spins now. Click to expand... :what:u grandfather ?????
wazzup5 said: No lah, shopped at AMK hub during lunch hour. LOL! I good life already grandfather liao lor. Going down spins now. Click to expand... :what:u grandfather ?????
T TMC Senior Member Nov 2, 2007 #879 just finished crisis core, game play is so so but story is good. Now if i can only find a psp version of the FF7.
just finished crisis core, game play is so so but story is good. Now if i can only find a psp version of the FF7.
W wazzup5 Deregistered Nov 3, 2007 #880 TMC said: just finished crisis core, game play is so so but story is good. Now if i can only find a psp version of the FF7. Click to expand... FF7 for psp? Been playing it for a while
TMC said: just finished crisis core, game play is so so but story is good. Now if i can only find a psp version of the FF7. Click to expand... FF7 for psp? Been playing it for a while