W wazzup5 Deregistered Oct 29, 2007 #802 :cry: :cry: So good everybody buys new toys. Wish I have the $. Just now should have ran off.. now stuck in office :cry: Sigh... what time can I go home? :cry:
:cry: :cry: So good everybody buys new toys. Wish I have the $. Just now should have ran off.. now stuck in office :cry: Sigh... what time can I go home? :cry:
T TMC Senior Member Oct 29, 2007 #803 eh? still in office? thot you gonna siam around 7. Anyways Funan got no Leopard left.
W wazzup5 Deregistered Oct 29, 2007 #804 TMC said: eh? still in office? thot you gonna siam around 7. Anyways Funan got no Leopard left. Click to expand... Wanted, but server chut pattern. ZzzzzZZzz. No Leopard nevermind, slowly loh, no rush... lol. If really rush I got it on the first day of launch liao.
TMC said: eh? still in office? thot you gonna siam around 7. Anyways Funan got no Leopard left. Click to expand... Wanted, but server chut pattern. ZzzzzZZzz. No Leopard nevermind, slowly loh, no rush... lol. If really rush I got it on the first day of launch liao.
E ernest_ted Senior Member Oct 29, 2007 #805 furball said: Actually I looking at the [SIZE=-1]Canon CanoScan 8800F [/SIZE] Click to expand... no point...time spent ......rather u go FS....:bsmilie: anyway send to shop to do lah... base 16 scan cost $6 per roll (i think)... did that long time ago..... *er...i havent reach my baby photos yet....:bsmilie:
furball said: Actually I looking at the [SIZE=-1]Canon CanoScan 8800F [/SIZE] Click to expand... no point...time spent ......rather u go FS....:bsmilie: anyway send to shop to do lah... base 16 scan cost $6 per roll (i think)... did that long time ago..... *er...i havent reach my baby photos yet....:bsmilie:
W wazzup5 Deregistered Oct 30, 2007 #808 furball said: Wait for sitex, then go SLS look see. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Don't think expensive scanners will make an appearance at Sitex, these shows normally clears mostly old stock and the average priced stuff. :bsmilie: Btw, you sure it's compatible with your VISTA? :bsmilie: acidbyte said: good morning folks, back to work liaos...:complain: Click to expand... Sigh, tell me about it... boring
furball said: Wait for sitex, then go SLS look see. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Don't think expensive scanners will make an appearance at Sitex, these shows normally clears mostly old stock and the average priced stuff. :bsmilie: Btw, you sure it's compatible with your VISTA? :bsmilie: acidbyte said: good morning folks, back to work liaos...:complain: Click to expand... Sigh, tell me about it... boring
W wazzup5 Deregistered Oct 30, 2007 #810 yklim said: Work... simi lai eh.. Click to expand... Si beh sian, whole morning trying to fiddle with my phone applications, no mood to work sia
yklim said: Work... simi lai eh.. Click to expand... Si beh sian, whole morning trying to fiddle with my phone applications, no mood to work sia
F furball Senior Member Oct 30, 2007 #811 Dont start me on vista. :complain: Anyway, think get another model. Cheaper by $50. :bsmilie: Halloween time. http://web.mac.com/aaronandpatty/What_the_Duck/Comic_Strips/Comic_Strips_files/WTD335.gif
Dont start me on vista. :complain: Anyway, think get another model. Cheaper by $50. :bsmilie: Halloween time. http://web.mac.com/aaronandpatty/What_the_Duck/Comic_Strips/Comic_Strips_files/WTD335.gif
J jeffreyk New Member Oct 30, 2007 #812 furball said: means must get a dedicated film scanner ? Click to expand... u will regret scanning your own...:cry: a total waste of time:thumbsd: 10 min for a strip of 6 photos using a flatbed...
furball said: means must get a dedicated film scanner ? Click to expand... u will regret scanning your own...:cry: a total waste of time:thumbsd: 10 min for a strip of 6 photos using a flatbed...
E ernest_ted Senior Member Oct 30, 2007 #813 jeffreyk said: u will regret scanning your own...:cry: a total waste of time:thumbsd: 10 min for a strip of 6 photos using a flatbed... Click to expand... flatbed mah.... FB thinking of drums.....:bsmilie: btw got the film back..... no good lah....very very poor......:cry: i need to ask the Gurus and Pros here to teach me......:cry:
jeffreyk said: u will regret scanning your own...:cry: a total waste of time:thumbsd: 10 min for a strip of 6 photos using a flatbed... Click to expand... flatbed mah.... FB thinking of drums.....:bsmilie: btw got the film back..... no good lah....very very poor......:cry: i need to ask the Gurus and Pros here to teach me......:cry:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Oct 30, 2007 #815 furball said: You all LICH LICH, scanning bring to shop. Click to expand... more like save a lot of time....
furball said: You all LICH LICH, scanning bring to shop. Click to expand... more like save a lot of time....
E ernest_ted Senior Member Oct 30, 2007 #816 nightwolf75 said: more like save a lot of time.... Click to expand... heh heh... save time and to baby sit NW's children... NW's can go FS more :thumbsup:
nightwolf75 said: more like save a lot of time.... Click to expand... heh heh... save time and to baby sit NW's children... NW's can go FS more :thumbsup:
W wazzup5 Deregistered Oct 30, 2007 #817 ernest_ted said: heh heh... save time and to baby sit NW's children... NW's can go FS more :thumbsup: Click to expand... Did I hear FS? :think:
ernest_ted said: heh heh... save time and to baby sit NW's children... NW's can go FS more :thumbsup: Click to expand... Did I hear FS? :think:
Y yklim Senior Member Oct 30, 2007 #818 wazzup5 said: Did I hear FS? :think: Click to expand... :devil: what did i hear..