T TMC Senior Member Sep 9, 2007 #322 you want to go shoot the gaming convention today? at suntec
acidbyte Senior Member Sep 9, 2007 #323 TMC said: you want to go shoot the gaming convention today? at suntec Click to expand... Any samples in CS so far?
TMC said: you want to go shoot the gaming convention today? at suntec Click to expand... Any samples in CS so far?
T TMC Senior Member Sep 9, 2007 #326 got bored and went to exercise shutter. the gaming convention is a damn letdown......not much there.
E ernest_ted Senior Member Sep 9, 2007 #328 acidbyte said: The M1 GPRS network is DOWN AGAIN! Click to expand... :embrass::embrass:
acidbyte Senior Member Sep 9, 2007 #329 ernest_ted said: :embrass::embrass: Click to expand... Very frequent leh. I called them and asked them how long will their unscheduled downtime will be, they always cannot answer.:thumbsd:
ernest_ted said: :embrass::embrass: Click to expand... Very frequent leh. I called them and asked them how long will their unscheduled downtime will be, they always cannot answer.:thumbsd:
acidbyte Senior Member Sep 9, 2007 #331 wazzup5 said: Tell me about it. I went to reset my phone lor...Grrrr Click to expand... M1 just called, their GPRS is up and running now.
wazzup5 said: Tell me about it. I went to reset my phone lor...Grrrr Click to expand... M1 just called, their GPRS is up and running now.
S scanner Senior Member Sep 9, 2007 #332 acidbyte said: M1 just called, their GPRS is up and running now. Click to expand... HTC not bad, but abit slow....
acidbyte said: M1 just called, their GPRS is up and running now. Click to expand... HTC not bad, but abit slow....
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Sep 10, 2007 #333 start of another new week in school... the final term liao. :sweatsm:
acidbyte Senior Member Sep 10, 2007 #334 Good morning STG, beginning of a new work week. Looks like gonna rain.
E ernest_ted Senior Member Sep 10, 2007 #335 rain....good to sleep...... but need to report to office.....
F furball Senior Member Sep 10, 2007 #336 WTD comic for the day. http://web.mac.com/aaronandpatty/iWeb/What the Duck/Images/WTD299.gif
F furball Senior Member Sep 11, 2007 #337 Finally back up. WTD 300th comic. http://web.mac.com/aaronandpatty/iWeb/What the Duck/Images/WTD300.gif
Finally back up. WTD 300th comic. http://web.mac.com/aaronandpatty/iWeb/What the Duck/Images/WTD300.gif