Battery life seems worrying for the Dopod and O2... seems like charging is required everyday. Hmm.
Plug to quantum lor. :bsmilie:
Smartphones most of them have short battery lives.
Battery life seems worrying for the Dopod and O2... seems like charging is required everyday. Hmm.
Leh chey.. if one day forget to charge... that is IT man...Plug to quantum lor. :bsmilie:
Smartphones most of them have short battery lives.
Too big... I like certain things BIG BIG but sometimes SMALL SMALL LoL!dopod U1000.... :thumbsup::thumbsup:;p;p
Leh chey.. if one day forget to charge... that is IT man...
Too big... I like certain things BIG BIG but sometimes SMALL SMALL LoL!
Since you missed your 12" PB, there's 7" HTC shift coming. :lovegrin:
So far for those small PDA phone, the better one is o2 Life. But you can see o2/dopod/HTC all same one lah. minor differences only.
If they can remove the cam, I have already got the dopod or HTC... ;(
I don't always carry a bag ma :bsmilie:No battery problem for me with this.
iPhone itself doesn't support 3G, what's less 3.5G. I'm looking at the dopod/O2. The sets were going cheap at Comex, should have got it then. Maybe wait for the next show ba. Hais. No rush anywayz.what?
![]()
quiet day so far.
you seem pretty recovered yesterday.