Sentosa Thread LX (60) - furball 59:984 "Congrads to NW and wifey on second baby"

Frankly speaking we are not bad-mouthing the customers, these are actual happenings at comex. We can help sell the products, but we cant choose how the customers behave.
I believe I know who it is so bo liao to email to NSG. Let it be.

I'm drafting email to NSG now. Will CC you folks.

you still want to email them?

It's a free country, free forum. HWZ has even a dedicated thread.

So which phone you getting ? :bsmilie:

It's a free country, free forum. HWZ has even a dedicated thread.
Next time, just be more careful who you're helping out in events. Sometimes it doesn't pay to be helpful ;) Ok. Let it go. I've sent out emails already.

So which phone you getting ? :bsmilie:
Can't decide.. O2 battery life not very fantastic, and I don't want Nokia N95 and the dopod is more ex than O2 and AB already have the i600 I don't want to own the same. LoL!

Wah lau!! i am not the only one with i600 leh.

Can't decide.. O2 battery life not very fantastic, and I don't want Nokia N95 and the dopod is more ex than O2 and AB already have the i600 I don't want to own the same. LoL!

Told you to get palm treo liao. :bsmilie:
PR_755p_device.jpg

New one, dunno if singapore has it. Treo 755p.
http://www.palm.com/us/products/smartphones/treo755p/index.html

Wah lau!! i am not the only one with i600 leh.
I know, but then... lol... screen too small... I like the O2 Atom... just tried my friend's one.. the screen is big, but battery he say 1 day life only. Max 2 days.

Told you to get palm treo liao. :bsmilie:
PR_755p_device.jpg

New one, dunno if singapore has it. Treo 755p.
http://www.palm.com/us/products/smartphones/treo755p/index.html
Dun really wanna go back to Palm leh. Hmmm... I go try other phones first.

another big phone user on the way :bsmilie:

If not for that day @ TCC fooling around with AB's i600, I won't feel so gian. I just like to be connected when can be... and lugging my 15" MBP is a chore... haiz. Miss my 12" PB.

So... look at phones with HSPDA function loh!

Get the Sony P1i lor.. keke

Alright bois and gurls. According to J, somebody emailed this thread (from page 6) to NSG Mxx, and Mxx emailed to J*****c and M**c. They say we is talking bad about the customers wor. Any suggestions what is we should do? LoL~
Let it be, Let it be...

The earth is still spinning... life still goes on..

or just get the Nokia one. no phone tho.

Battery life seems worrying for the Dopod and O2... seems like charging is required everyday. Hmm.