Sentosa Thread LX (60) - furball 59:984 "Congrads to NW and wifey on second baby"

LoL nothing to spy lah.. me targetting 26th Oct fly

Now surviving on this to stay awake -
howtostayawake_m.jpg

cute spoon

kns....cold weather batt drain very very fast........

the batt needs to be kept warm...otherwise performance very bad.....

wazzup5 pro hor....i newbie only......dont anyhow say say....:embrass:
In Tibet.. I drained one EN-EL4 over 6 days+, it's proof enough you need to upgrade lah!!! I not pro, I just newbie... super newbie... :embrass:

D3 ???.......

wait i become WTD.....:bsmilie:

unless Fri ToTo i strike....i can give away D3 for xmas present...:bsmilie:
I saw this! I quote first!

cute spoon
Ya, kawaii hor? Heehee.

lai ah lai ah....

10 to give away......:bsmilie::bsmilie:

2 reserved.....8 to go......:bsmilie:

You want i can loan you one. Me still using d70. :bsmilie:

stupid clerk dunno how to type letter, took 1 hr to type 1 paragraph with a template somemore. :complain: me out of NS till next year.

by the time you ask for it, she might not have it available to lend. best you upgrade and the borrow from Wazzup5.

LoL~

Okie so far...

Pat Schoolhouse Charity Event
====================

Venue: TBD
Time: 0900 (?) ~ 1600 (?)
Date: 27th Oct 2007

Volunteers
=======

1) MOR-DER
2) FB
3) TMC

Has volunteered for the charity event. Anymore? With all regrets, I'm not able to commit myself on the actual day itself as it clashes with my pre-planned trip. Unless something unforeseen happens, else I will be out of town. Prior to that, however, I will arrange everything swee swee.

Just need somebody to help do the execution part and be the 'leader' for the day itself. Can Mau-Mau help me on this? Or anybody who's willing to help be the middle man for this?

Sure, no worries.

wazzup : Ask someone more pro to be leader leh.
Hmmm wanted to ask MORDER, but scared he stressed out ma... then you girl... more meticulous than us guys, so thought of asking you to help help... mmm

TMC/MOR-DER who wanna take it up? :D Heehee....

Hmmm wanted to ask MORDER, but scared he stressed out ma... then you girl... more meticulous than us guys, so thought of asking you to help help... mmm

TMC/MOR-DER who wanna take it up? :D Heehee....
haha... yeah lor... i cannot take stress one leh.. lolz...

But i dun mind lah.... just brief me what is to done lor.. :) that is if u think i am up to it.

haha... yeah lor... i cannot take stress one leh.. lolz...

But i dun mind lah.... just brief me what is to done lor.. :) that is if u think i am up to it.
Actually nothing, just be the contact person between Nikon, Epson and Patschool house only, answer calls, can liao. Hahaha. That's all.. thought giving Mau-Mau more work while you and TMC relax ma. Hahaha.

Nikon ? What they sponsoring ? D3 and D300 with the new lenses ? :bsmilie:

LoL~

Okie so far...

Pat Schoolhouse Charity Event
====================

Venue: TBD
Time: 0900 (?) ~ 1600 (?)
Date: 27th Oct 2007

Volunteers
=======

1) MOR-DER
2) FB
3) TMC

Has volunteered for the charity event. Anymore? With all regrets, I'm not able to commit myself on the actual day itself as it clashes with my pre-planned trip. Unless something unforeseen happens, else I will be out of town. Prior to that, however, I will arrange everything swee swee.

Just need somebody to help do the execution part and be the 'leader' for the day itself. Can Mau-Mau help me on this? Or anybody who's willing to help be the middle man for this?

baby_swing.gif

ME too
headbang.gif