Sentosa Thread LVIII (58) - May The Force Be With Our 2 Tibetian Gurus (KO & company)

I is home.

Anybody wanna meet for kopi tomorrow evening?

Oh yeah, friday anybody want to go IT Show? Let me know too. Mabbe going there to sweep some CD/DVD/DVD-DL Rs.

Let me know, tommorrow I got nothing on, probably either go lar kopi or go clean my dirty sensor.

Oh yeah, friday anybody want to go IT Show? Let me know too. Mabbe going there to sweep some CD/DVD/DVD-DL Rs.

i shld be going on thur, rite after an outing. :think:

going there to look for a portable 2.5" hdd for my school use.

Thursday is out for me. I'll be free only on friday.

tomorrow kopi what time? Thursday going to the buddhha tooth temple with family, after that can go see see look look at the show.

If kopi, will be the same time lor, what else ;)

J's PSP deal gone liao.. the person say can't get stock. Hahaha..

If kopi, will be the same time lor, what else ;)

J's PSP deal gone liao.. the person say can't get stock. Hahaha..
the place I got my stuff from? or AB`s supplier? Mine should still have stock.

Nah, it's a seperate source, I offered to help him get one since I'm off tomorrow, then drop by pass to him. He declined. :bsmilie:

Sian, I is still in office.. hai....

hehe.. he want cheap n good one ma..lolz