nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 29, 2007 #221 nikonsiao said: 26-26-26...lol:bsmilie: Click to expand... ouch... :bsmilie:
N nikonsiao Senior Member May 29, 2007 #222 yklim said: as always.. from the moment we know u till now.. nothing has change. Click to expand... :dunno: sure??? y
yklim said: as always.. from the moment we know u till now.. nothing has change. Click to expand... :dunno: sure??? y
N nikonsiao Senior Member May 29, 2007 #223 yklim said: as always.. from the moment we know u till now.. nothing has change. Click to expand... :dunno: sure???
yklim said: as always.. from the moment we know u till now.. nothing has change. Click to expand... :dunno: sure???
N nikonsiao Senior Member May 29, 2007 #224 check this out...http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=283969
Y yklim Senior Member May 29, 2007 #225 nikonsiao said: check this out...http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=283969 Click to expand... cool :devil:
nikonsiao said: check this out...http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=283969 Click to expand... cool :devil:
G gryphon Senior Member May 29, 2007 #226 nikonsiao said: check this out...http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=283969 Click to expand... so chio, but not as experience as our in-house morder
nikonsiao said: check this out...http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=283969 Click to expand... so chio, but not as experience as our in-house morder
T TMC Senior Member May 29, 2007 #227 nikonsiao said: check this out...http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=283969 Click to expand... Think they removed it liao. Cant see.
nikonsiao said: check this out...http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=283969 Click to expand... Think they removed it liao. Cant see.
W wazzup New Member May 29, 2007 #229 Oh yeah, friday anybody want to go IT Show? Let me know too. Mabbe going there to sweep some CD/DVD/DVD-DL Rs.
Oh yeah, friday anybody want to go IT Show? Let me know too. Mabbe going there to sweep some CD/DVD/DVD-DL Rs.
Y yklim Senior Member May 29, 2007 #230 wazzup said: I is home. Anybody wanna meet for kopi tomorrow evening? Click to expand... tmr, can think think abt it... hee,
wazzup said: I is home. Anybody wanna meet for kopi tomorrow evening? Click to expand... tmr, can think think abt it... hee,
W wazzup New Member May 29, 2007 #231 Let me know, tommorrow I got nothing on, probably either go lar kopi or go clean my dirty sensor.
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 29, 2007 #232 wazzup said: Oh yeah, friday anybody want to go IT Show? Let me know too. Mabbe going there to sweep some CD/DVD/DVD-DL Rs. Click to expand... i shld be going on thur, rite after an outing. :think: going there to look for a portable 2.5" hdd for my school use.
wazzup said: Oh yeah, friday anybody want to go IT Show? Let me know too. Mabbe going there to sweep some CD/DVD/DVD-DL Rs. Click to expand... i shld be going on thur, rite after an outing. :think: going there to look for a portable 2.5" hdd for my school use.
T TMC Senior Member May 29, 2007 #234 tomorrow kopi what time? Thursday going to the buddhha tooth temple with family, after that can go see see look look at the show.
tomorrow kopi what time? Thursday going to the buddhha tooth temple with family, after that can go see see look look at the show.
W wazzup New Member May 29, 2007 #235 If kopi, will be the same time lor, what else J's PSP deal gone liao.. the person say can't get stock. Hahaha..
If kopi, will be the same time lor, what else J's PSP deal gone liao.. the person say can't get stock. Hahaha..
T TMC Senior Member May 29, 2007 #236 wazzup said: If kopi, will be the same time lor, what else J's PSP deal gone liao.. the person say can't get stock. Hahaha.. Click to expand... the place I got my stuff from? or AB`s supplier? Mine should still have stock.
wazzup said: If kopi, will be the same time lor, what else J's PSP deal gone liao.. the person say can't get stock. Hahaha.. Click to expand... the place I got my stuff from? or AB`s supplier? Mine should still have stock.
W wazzup New Member May 29, 2007 #237 TMC said: the place I got my stuff from? or AB`s supplier? Mine should still have stock. Click to expand... Nah, it's a seperate source, I offered to help him get one since I'm off tomorrow, then drop by pass to him. He declined. :bsmilie:
TMC said: the place I got my stuff from? or AB`s supplier? Mine should still have stock. Click to expand... Nah, it's a seperate source, I offered to help him get one since I'm off tomorrow, then drop by pass to him. He declined. :bsmilie:
S scanner Senior Member May 29, 2007 #238 wazzup said: Nah, it's a seperate source, I offered to help him get one since I'm off tomorrow, then drop by pass to him. He declined. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Sian, I is still in office.. hai....
wazzup said: Nah, it's a seperate source, I offered to help him get one since I'm off tomorrow, then drop by pass to him. He declined. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Sian, I is still in office.. hai....
Y yklim Senior Member May 29, 2007 #239 wazzup said: Nah, it's a seperate source, I offered to help him get one since I'm off tomorrow, then drop by pass to him. He declined. :bsmilie: Click to expand... hehe.. he want cheap n good one ma..lolz
wazzup said: Nah, it's a seperate source, I offered to help him get one since I'm off tomorrow, then drop by pass to him. He declined. :bsmilie: Click to expand... hehe.. he want cheap n good one ma..lolz
Y yklim Senior Member May 29, 2007 #240 scanner said: Sian, I is still in office.. hai.... Click to expand... wa... pro so hardworking... no play play
scanner said: Sian, I is still in office.. hai.... Click to expand... wa... pro so hardworking... no play play