Sentosa Thread LVIII (58) - May The Force Be With Our 2 Tibetian Gurus (KO & company)

just cleared an interview today at HP, they give me a week to decide.

panda_wait.gif
GO GO GO!!! Make sure you work at the DC. Pay v good. Don't do outsource, make sure you belong to the HP payroll direct. Call C* for more info lor, she work there.

You stalking me ah ? :o
How you know? Hahahaha... tml I confirm going liao. If I end early, I let u know.

my butt hurts....;(
Who you pokepoke or let people poke this time? Hahaha

But remember don't work as a contract staff, as what I've heard, HP treat contract staff like ****..... (that is only my opinion and heard from friend who is there as contract staff).
Agree.. agree.

The recent pay rise in goverment sector is great.
Did not see private sector changing yet.
Hope they will rise the pay scale too.
You wish ah... dream on.

ai...but tomo nite cannot...

tomo nite got date with son to see priates...:bsmilie:
Ooo bo jio :bsmilie: I also want to watch leh. Then u enjoy urself lor, we can lar kopi again someday.

heh...on ah...

btw the rma stuff is spining well.....:bsmilie:

heh.....spining & spining.......:bsmilie: