Sentosa Thread LVIII (58) - May The Force Be With Our 2 Tibetian Gurus (KO & company)

i give up......

C and C welcome...http://weddingdairy.blogspot.com/
Wah... NICE! Must recommend you to others.

Level 99 more likely.

Maybe all you need to do is to get down on your knees :bsmilie:
ERM... kowtow? ERM....

TMC:sweat:

not you also hor.... those 2 forever huanting me...
Where got.. we just want a good master/teacher and you are one.

orrr... thats u lor., got 1 girl keep promoting u . must be really good :thumbsup:
Of course la, but you also good ma. ErrzDePro leh. Same same quality, standard one.

Pro and Master, this thread is blessed to have such presence :bsmilie:

Yep...cannot fight, this thread is the most blessed indeed :bsmilie:

Igloo renovated liao leh, where got long way, even doing coffee table album... pro tio si pro loh... :thumbsup:

wah seh... like that you also know. coffee table been doing all the while mah.:bsmilie:

my idol is from M.C Photography :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Igloo renovated liao leh, where got long way, even doing coffee table album... pro tio si pro loh... :thumbsup:

Don't play play hor, in STG thread, there are so many crouching tiger hidden dragon....:sweat:
Err de shen is one of them...

Don't play play hor, in STG thread, there are so many crouching tiger hidden dragon....:sweat:

u talking abt urself isit? :thumbsup:

orrr... thats u lor., got 1 girl keep promoting u . must be really good :thumbsup:

just trying to survive in the open sea....:sweat:

Good or not is really up to individual customers, i just give my 100% effort and then some more to my clients who trust me to engage me for their important day.
Maybe the little things that i do for them touched them?
I do not command a high price unlike the PROs because i like what i do and i do it to the best of my ablility.:heart:

as photographers, we know a good photo when we see 1. I am not much into PS so dun expect much from me, just evergreen photos...:bsmilie:

nice meeting you Errz.. now you know who is who...cheers bro:thumbsup:

Yeah lor, I know, now then I realised, must kowtow to him also for advice on wedding shoot.

just trying to survive in the open sea....:sweat:

Good or not is really up to individual customers, i just give my 100% effort and then some more to my clients who trust me to engage me for their important day.
Maybe the little things that i do for them touched them?
I do not command a high price unlike the PROs because i like what i do and i do it to the best of my ablility.:heart:

as photographers, we know a good photo when we see 1. I am not much into PS so dun expect much from me, just evergreen photos...:bsmilie:

nice meeting you Errz.. now you know who is who...cheers bro:thumbsup:
Words of wisdom from the pro and guru, indeed... indeed, when will I reach this kind of nirvana?

Yeah lor, I know, now then I realised, must kowtow to him also for advice on wedding shoot.

Words of wisdom from the pro and guru, indeed... indeed, when will I reach this kind of nirvana?

Step 1: quit playing your PSP and pass to me.....:bsmilie:

List of peeps meeting tomorrow (20/6) at Orchard MRT (after work, 6.30pm) to go visit J & J & K (baby girl).

----------------------------------
1) wazzup
2) SuperUser x 1
3)
4)
5)

List of peeps meeting tomorrow (20/6) at Orchard MRT (after work, 6.30pm) to go visit J & J & K (baby girl).

1) wazzup
2) Francis247
3)
4)
5)

1) wazzup
2) Francis247
3) TMC
4)
5)

1) wazzup
2) Francis247
3) TMC
4) Morder (if i can leave office on time)
5)