Sentosa Thread LVIII (58) - May The Force Be With Our 2 Tibetian Gurus (KO & company)

Just got call from ABFB, THEY ARE LOST !!!!!! :bsmilie:

instead of using GPS, asking directions from XMM would be a better choice if i were him....:bsmilie:

you think he dare? dun think AB has a deathwish :bsmilie:

Got a SMS that J's kid is on the way, I might visit them after work, anybody else interested to go?

you think he dare? dun think AB has a deathwish :bsmilie:

Dead.gif

Got a SMS that J's kid is on the way, I might visit them after work, anybody else interested to go?

woohoo... me mebbe tomorrow cos i'll be in town. ;p

I'll see what time she pops out. If I can't make it due to work, prolly will send a gift down instead. Actually quite itching to go down cos I can play my PSP along the way :bsmilie:

cant make it today. tomorrow anyone?

If most of us ok for tomorrow, shall we all go tomorrow (those interested of course)? I will give the updates when J sms-es me.

Tomorrow also good, my bag is lighter, no gym clothes. Those interested PM/SMS me. :D

Okie, logging off, lotsa work to do. Ciaoz.

If most of us ok for tomorrow, shall we all go tomorrow (those interested of course)? I will give the updates when J sms-es me.

Tomorrow also good, my bag is lighter, no gym clothes. Those interested PM/SMS me. :D

Okie, logging off, lotsa work to do. Ciaoz.

Psss...... si mi tai qi? bo chio???:bsmilie:

wah lau... how can i be qualified to teach when there are so many wedding gurus on the forum? dun waste your time on me lah. :sweat:

Wah lau... Guru see me no up, despise me.... :cry:

UPDATE!

J just gave birth!!!!

Both mom and baby is fine! Dad is ecstatic and going crazy LOL!!!!!!!

:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

Those who want to visit, let me know, I've the hospital, ward, bed number.

add petrol to fire......:devil:
Where got dare... I newbie leh, wait GURU don't impart his wedding photo taking skill to me how? :cry: :cry: Then I will be very sad leh.

wah piang.... if i despise you, i wun even comment...:bsmilie:

Wah... GURU suan me... :cry:
I must say thank you to Guru for entertaining a noob like me... Gum Sia

Where got dare... I newbie leh, wait GURU don't impart his wedding photo taking skill to me how? :cry: :cry: Then I will be very sad leh.

But will Guru impart his skill/knowledge to you?:think:

That one I don't know liao, must see what GURU wants me to do in order for him to impart his levle 9 wedding photo taking skill to me :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Level 99 more likely.

Maybe all you need to do is to get down on your knees :bsmilie: