Sentosa Thread LV (55) - Gong Xi Fa Cai, Happy New Year to ALL from us!!

Hmmm play game, surf net a while then maybe go SLS walk walk then go out to meet friends for dinner liao.

:D :D :D

Wondering if the FW/USB combo casing + 120GB HDD is worth an investment :think:

Hmmm play game, surf net a while then maybe go SLS walk walk then go out to meet friends for dinner liao.

:D :D :D

Wondering if the FW/USB combo casing + 120GB HDD is worth an investment :think:

wa... need meh.. lolz..

Dunno... talking to nw75 on MSN now, maybe not going liao, wait until the PeeCee show see got specials or not.

Maybe 3+ will head down, you can meet me there if you want.

Dunno... talking to nw75 on MSN now, maybe not going liao, wait until the PeeCee show see got specials or not.

Maybe 3+ will head down, you can meet me there if you want.

tot u have a portable HDD liao.... dun waste money lah..

u want get FW casing enough liao

tot u have a portable HDD liao.... dun waste money lah..

u want get FW casing enough liao
Portable HDD only Epson P2000 lor, but the HDD is inside, I don't have one that's for bringing around one and copying of files.

oic... lidat then should get one.. unless u wanna hug your P2000 around

That one normally used to go on long trips then do backups and stuffs, mostly images, I till date after selling my DigiMateII Plus, I do not have any true portable HDD lor.

I meet you there at 3? I should be leaving at 2. I taking the bus method, to reach direct without having to walk, so will be a bit long trip, haha.

Ok, PSP charged, wallet empty, all set to go out.

I've integrated videos into my blog, just wondering can you guys test it and let me know if it can be viewed properly. ThaNks.

I is back from FS!

Me and MOR-DER sacrificed ourselves tonight :bsmilie: Hope everything is well for the FS G*** :thumbsup:

I is back from FS!

Me and MOR-DER sacrificed ourselves tonight :bsmilie: Hope everything is well for the FS G*** :thumbsup:

Yeah.... keke..:devil:

Good morning STG, I is in, and out for gym again, off to the land of sexy workout XMMs :D

BBL. :D

*Hoot* *Hoot* Wake up to a new day, Start life afresh.

Today my mood is good... thought over and free of all worries... everything is no longer important to me liao. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I wonder how it is now for FS G***, :devil: :devil:

Kekeke.

I is safe and sound ... :)

Completed a Celebrity photoshoot cum Product Ads (Product will be launch late March island wide) shoot today .. tired .... :bsmilie:

Level Up ... :devil: