Sentosa Thread LV (55) - Gong Xi Fa Cai, Happy New Year to ALL from us!!

you will know in due time when i start to bug you for games...hahahaha

Buy first, talk later, if not use, can still use it as paper weight, if got extra, buy it to keep as a backup lah. Don't waste time liaos!! MTL!!! HUAT AH!!

so the guru has been bitten... :think:

hehe.. anyone wants to modify the quantum flash cable to power a PSP? imagine u can play for weeks without charging... :bsmilie:

be careful hor... wait you walk around with satay in hand....:bsmilie:

Ahhhh......... dun poison me......:sweat:

the refresh rate to chut special power will be ultra fast too :bsmilie:

Guru must buy PINK one !!! :cheergal:

you will know in due time when i start to bug you for games...hahahaha
Bug the wrong person liao lah, yesterday you never see I was bugging somebody else for games meh?

In office .. finished reading the FF1 .. :bsmilie:

Now waiting for round 3 if any ... :lovegrin:
Updated liao lor!

Back in office liaos.
Error_guys.gif

Wah, the Final Fantasy site so cool....i also added my share.

K.O, awaiting your PM so can transfer the $$.
Got 2 more after you added!

Guru must buy PINK one !!! :cheergal:
He confirm get PINK! MTL! BBB!

Wa, here is happening today... juz back from my korean lunch.. SONGst

K.O, the "lui" has been transferred.

sh_smoke.gif

I is in. Where's the piano thread?

FF1... SONGst ah!

G'nite STG.