Sentosa Thread LV (55) - Gong Xi Fa Cai, Happy New Year to ALL from us!!

Good morning STG!

I'm still at home, haven't go office yet, hope it will be a dead town too.. boring day :( haiz.

Cya tonite ! :D

Good morning STG!

I'm still at home, haven't go office yet, hope it will be a dead town too.. boring day :( haiz.

Cya tonite ! :D
wa, win liao lor.. so early still at home

Major updates for all Mac users, please do your updates ASAP.

working.gif

Tmr anyone going to spins?

Me thot of going there for a coffee after office hour. :)

Will be in area in afternoon.... Need to rush back for dinner though... so dun think can meet you guys. ;)

so wasted. Thot can catch up with you on come coffee and chit-chating. It's NEW YEAR Folks. :bsmilie:

Just back from lunch and +1 to my blog entries.

working.gif

Burp.........
Call liao buay? :bsmilie:

Loaded 4 additional games into my MSPD, now left with 700+MB space only..

Shiok! At this rate, think I need a few more MSPDs.. haha...

Okie, off to bed, good night STG!

Call liao buay? :bsmilie:

Loaded 4 additional games into my MSPD, now left with 700+MB space only..

Shiok! At this rate, think I need a few more MSPDs.. haha...

Okie, off to bed, good night STG!

you will know in due time when i start to bug you for games...hahahaha

Night folks...

Time to Zzzzzzz....

Thanks to ALL THE GURUs in the house for luo hei round 2 ... :)

Huat Arghhhhhh for the winning number ..... :bsmilie:

In office .. finished reading the FF1 .. :bsmilie:

Now waiting for round 3 if any ... :lovegrin:

Good morning STG!
1st day back in office. 'Engine' cannot fire up man! ;( :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Back in office liaos.
Error_guys.gif

Wah, the Final Fantasy site so cool....i also added my share.

K.O, awaiting your PM so can transfer the $$.