nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Feb 1, 2007 #782 Francis247 said: Good thinking. Click to expand... actually, i think it dun count becos, technically, i din injure my back during NS... :think:
Francis247 said: Good thinking. Click to expand... actually, i think it dun count becos, technically, i din injure my back during NS... :think:
Y yklim Senior Member Feb 1, 2007 #784 nightwolf75 said: actually, i think it dun count becos, technically, i din injure my back during NS... :think: Click to expand... you can go downgrade when u go back for reservice ma... doesn't matter where or when u injure
nightwolf75 said: actually, i think it dun count becos, technically, i din injure my back during NS... :think: Click to expand... you can go downgrade when u go back for reservice ma... doesn't matter where or when u injure
Francis247 Senior Member Feb 1, 2007 #785 nightwolf75 said: actually, i think it dun count becos, technically, i din injure my back during NS... :think: Click to expand... Nevermind one lah. I also want to downgrade. ;p
nightwolf75 said: actually, i think it dun count becos, technically, i din injure my back during NS... :think: Click to expand... Nevermind one lah. I also want to downgrade. ;p
E ernest_ted Senior Member Feb 1, 2007 #786 Francis247 said: Nevermind one lah. I also want to downgrade. ;p Click to expand... come i jump on your back sure downgraded :bsmilie:
Francis247 said: Nevermind one lah. I also want to downgrade. ;p Click to expand... come i jump on your back sure downgraded :bsmilie:
Francis247 Senior Member Feb 1, 2007 #787 ernest_ted said: come i jump on your back sure downgraded :bsmilie: Click to expand... Like that Jia Lat.
ernest_ted said: come i jump on your back sure downgraded :bsmilie: Click to expand... Like that Jia Lat.
zac08 Senior Member Feb 2, 2007 #788 Else keng some special problems... no one can detect one... except your specialist... hahaha
W wazzup New Member Feb 2, 2007 #789 zac08 said: Else keng some special problems... no one can detect one... except your specialist... hahaha Click to expand... Not hard lah, just need to find a good specialist only...
zac08 said: Else keng some special problems... no one can detect one... except your specialist... hahaha Click to expand... Not hard lah, just need to find a good specialist only...
W wazzup New Member Feb 2, 2007 #790 KNIGHT ONG said: no FS meh ??? :think: btw ..can burn a copy of Venus's wedding for me ya ?? Click to expand... I burn a copy liao, pass you later, then you can pass the same copy to them. 800MB oni...
KNIGHT ONG said: no FS meh ??? :think: btw ..can burn a copy of Venus's wedding for me ya ?? Click to expand... I burn a copy liao, pass you later, then you can pass the same copy to them. 800MB oni...
S scanner Senior Member Feb 2, 2007 #791 Haha, the Doha Asian games Sport photography Exhibition is finally over. Can finally, take a break. :angel:
Haha, the Doha Asian games Sport photography Exhibition is finally over. Can finally, take a break. :angel:
W wazzup New Member Feb 2, 2007 #794 acidbyte said: ....work time begins...then it's the WEEKEND!!! Click to expand... Yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, time to enjoy life this weekend!!!! I'm filled to the brim with activities this weekend! :bsmilie: GOOD MORNING STG!!!!!!!!!!!!!
acidbyte said: ....work time begins...then it's the WEEKEND!!! Click to expand... Yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, time to enjoy life this weekend!!!! I'm filled to the brim with activities this weekend! :bsmilie: GOOD MORNING STG!!!!!!!!!!!!!
G gryphon Senior Member Feb 2, 2007 #796 scanner said: Haha, the Doha Asian games Sport photography Exhibition is finally over. Can finally, take a break. :angel: Click to expand... oh... u were at Vivo yesterday? I was there a while, left before ceremony start
scanner said: Haha, the Doha Asian games Sport photography Exhibition is finally over. Can finally, take a break. :angel: Click to expand... oh... u were at Vivo yesterday? I was there a while, left before ceremony start
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Feb 2, 2007 #797 wazzup said: Yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, time to enjoy life this weekend!!!! I'm filled to the brim with activities this weekend! :bsmilie: GOOD MORNING STG!!!!!!!!!!!!! Click to expand... :think: :think: :think:
wazzup said: Yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, time to enjoy life this weekend!!!! I'm filled to the brim with activities this weekend! :bsmilie: GOOD MORNING STG!!!!!!!!!!!!! Click to expand... :think: :think: :think:
zac08 Senior Member Feb 2, 2007 #800 ipin said: Who's going for kopi tonight? ;p Click to expand... I'll be there....