Francis247 Senior Member Jan 31, 2007 #741 yklim said: meet candy right... no need to explain Click to expand... No lah. My old uni friend, need to service laptop. Happen to see Watcher and gang.
yklim said: meet candy right... no need to explain Click to expand... No lah. My old uni friend, need to service laptop. Happen to see Watcher and gang.
S scanner Senior Member Jan 31, 2007 #743 yklim said: meet candy right... no need to explain Click to expand... Hmm.... :think:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Feb 1, 2007 #745 wazzup said: I'll be at TCC (Funan) on friday. Still here, finally got the Solaris setup via network, now installing to my server. Click to expand... wont be able to make it liao .. my boss call for section dinner .. :bsmilie:
wazzup said: I'll be at TCC (Funan) on friday. Still here, finally got the Solaris setup via network, now installing to my server. Click to expand... wont be able to make it liao .. my boss call for section dinner .. :bsmilie:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Feb 1, 2007 #746 wazzup said: I is home on bed now.. ZZzzz.. Good night! Click to expand... no FS meh ??? :think: btw ..can burn a copy of Venus's wedding for me ya ??
wazzup said: I is home on bed now.. ZZzzz.. Good night! Click to expand... no FS meh ??? :think: btw ..can burn a copy of Venus's wedding for me ya ??
eawtan Senior Member Feb 1, 2007 #748 This place is sooo quiet .... :angel: Time to wake up pple ....
Francis247 Senior Member Feb 1, 2007 #749 eawtan said: This place is sooo quiet .... :angel: Time to wake up pple .... Click to expand... Wake up, Wake up. ;p
eawtan said: This place is sooo quiet .... :angel: Time to wake up pple .... Click to expand... Wake up, Wake up. ;p
I ipin Senior Member Feb 1, 2007 #751 Good morning everyone! Me is at work, had breakfast liao....but still cannot wake up yet! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Good morning everyone! Me is at work, had breakfast liao....but still cannot wake up yet! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Feb 1, 2007 #752 moaning... another long day... and i'm carry an abomination in my bag.... :faint:
I ipin Senior Member Feb 1, 2007 #753 nightwolf75 said: moaning... another long day... and i'm carry an abomination in my bag.... :faint: Click to expand... You can leave it in my bag anytime then! ;p :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said: moaning... another long day... and i'm carry an abomination in my bag.... :faint: Click to expand... You can leave it in my bag anytime then! ;p :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Feb 1, 2007 #755 furball said: NW kidnap my PINK psp !!!! :bigeyes: Click to expand... a ransom note will soon follow... :devil:
furball said: NW kidnap my PINK psp !!!! :bigeyes: Click to expand... a ransom note will soon follow... :devil:
F furball Senior Member Feb 1, 2007 #756 nightwolf75 said: a ransom note will soon follow... :devil: Click to expand... I tell your mummy and daddy. ;p
nightwolf75 said: a ransom note will soon follow... :devil: Click to expand... I tell your mummy and daddy. ;p
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Feb 1, 2007 #757 furball said: I tell your mummy and daddy. ;p Click to expand... ... which will result in an 'unfortunate' accident with ur PSP... :devil:
furball said: I tell your mummy and daddy. ;p Click to expand... ... which will result in an 'unfortunate' accident with ur PSP... :devil:
F furball Senior Member Feb 1, 2007 #758 nightwolf75 said: ... which will result in an 'unfortunate' accident with ur PSP... :devil: Click to expand... Then they have to buy me a new one. :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said: ... which will result in an 'unfortunate' accident with ur PSP... :devil: Click to expand... Then they have to buy me a new one. :bsmilie:
zac08 Senior Member Feb 1, 2007 #759 furball said: Then they have to buy me a new one. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Hmmmm.. boring black or fugly some other colour? hahaha
furball said: Then they have to buy me a new one. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Hmmmm.. boring black or fugly some other colour? hahaha
F furball Senior Member Feb 1, 2007 #760 zac08 said: Hmmmm.. boring black or fugly some other colour? hahaha Click to expand... PINK of course. :bsmilie:
zac08 said: Hmmmm.. boring black or fugly some other colour? hahaha Click to expand... PINK of course. :bsmilie: