KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jan 2, 2007 #481 AJ23 said: Sorry lor, 1 pint not enuff lor, need 1 gallon tub. re: 1 pint = 1/8 gallon = 0.568 litres 1 gallon = 4.54 litres Click to expand... FS .. I see that he onli needs 1 pint ... :bsmilie:
AJ23 said: Sorry lor, 1 pint not enuff lor, need 1 gallon tub. re: 1 pint = 1/8 gallon = 0.568 litres 1 gallon = 4.54 litres Click to expand... FS .. I see that he onli needs 1 pint ... :bsmilie:
W wazzup New Member Jan 2, 2007 #482 KNIGHT ONG said: FS .. I see that he onli needs 1 pint ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Wah you stayed at home the whole day??? So guai ah? I is just home from FS...
KNIGHT ONG said: FS .. I see that he onli needs 1 pint ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Wah you stayed at home the whole day??? So guai ah? I is just home from FS...
W wazzup New Member Jan 2, 2007 #483 nightwolf75 said: any STGgers interested in a under-warranty AFS 17-55mm/f2.8 lens, let me know b4 i post on Buy/Sell tomorrow? one more day of holiday b4 going back to school... haiz... :cry: Click to expand... $1.5K.
nightwolf75 said: any STGgers interested in a under-warranty AFS 17-55mm/f2.8 lens, let me know b4 i post on Buy/Sell tomorrow? one more day of holiday b4 going back to school... haiz... :cry: Click to expand... $1.5K.
Y yklim Senior Member Jan 2, 2007 #485 wazzup said: Wah you stayed at home the whole day??? So guai ah? I is just home from FS... Click to expand... wa lau... as always bo jio... u no good...
wazzup said: Wah you stayed at home the whole day??? So guai ah? I is just home from FS... Click to expand... wa lau... as always bo jio... u no good...
E ernest_ted Senior Member Jan 2, 2007 #486 nightwolf75 said: any STGgers interested in a under-warranty AFS 17-55mm/f2.8 lens, let me know b4 i post on Buy/Sell tomorrow? one more day of holiday b4 going back to school... haiz... :cry: Click to expand... u moving to white side also huh ?
nightwolf75 said: any STGgers interested in a under-warranty AFS 17-55mm/f2.8 lens, let me know b4 i post on Buy/Sell tomorrow? one more day of holiday b4 going back to school... haiz... :cry: Click to expand... u moving to white side also huh ?
zac08 Senior Member Jan 2, 2007 #488 ernest_ted said: u moving to white side also huh ? Click to expand... Tot he moving to Leica's?? :bsmilie: M8's...
ernest_ted said: u moving to white side also huh ? Click to expand... Tot he moving to Leica's?? :bsmilie: M8's...
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jan 2, 2007 #491 wazzup said: Wah you stayed at home the whole day??? So guai ah? I is just home from FS... Click to expand... You pain on the chest but shiok on the heart .. mai gei gei .. :devil:
wazzup said: Wah you stayed at home the whole day??? So guai ah? I is just home from FS... Click to expand... You pain on the chest but shiok on the heart .. mai gei gei .. :devil:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Jan 2, 2007 #492 ernest_ted said: u moving to white side also huh ? Click to expand... no.... still black. see zac08 below.... :bsmilie: zac08 said: Tot he moving to Leica's?? :bsmilie: M8's... Click to expand... morning, folks!
ernest_ted said: u moving to white side also huh ? Click to expand... no.... still black. see zac08 below.... :bsmilie: zac08 said: Tot he moving to Leica's?? :bsmilie: M8's... Click to expand... morning, folks!
I ipin Senior Member Jan 2, 2007 #495 Good afternoon EVERYONE! I is back from KL liao! :bsmilie: HAPPY (belated) NEW YEAR all!
zac08 Senior Member Jan 2, 2007 #496 ipin said: Good afternoon EVERYONE! I is back from KL liao! :bsmilie: HAPPY (belated) NEW YEAR all! Click to expand... Wah... so shoik... how? Any fun there?
ipin said: Good afternoon EVERYONE! I is back from KL liao! :bsmilie: HAPPY (belated) NEW YEAR all! Click to expand... Wah... so shoik... how? Any fun there?
I ipin Senior Member Jan 2, 2007 #497 zac08 said: Wah... so shoik... how? Any fun there? Click to expand... depending on what kind of 'fun' you are toking about! :bsmilie: Whether has been great!
zac08 said: Wah... so shoik... how? Any fun there? Click to expand... depending on what kind of 'fun' you are toking about! :bsmilie: Whether has been great!
zac08 Senior Member Jan 2, 2007 #498 Well... it sounds good... Last day of break before WORK starts....
I ipin Senior Member Jan 2, 2007 #499 zac08 said: Well... it sounds good... Last day of break before WORK starts.... Click to expand... Ya man. Sianz
zac08 said: Well... it sounds good... Last day of break before WORK starts.... Click to expand... Ya man. Sianz