Good morning folks.
Laie_49.gif

Halloween Doggies.....:eek:

4cjstaq.jpg

29vo5qb.jpg

2yxonpy.jpg

#1 best....reminds me of.....:rolleyes: ...*ahem.....

Woot, another cosy day to stay indoors. Outdoor looks like 100 PSI!

My side haven't rain yet.... :(

Dun think got any chance of rain now.....

Internet connection fixed liao! :vhappy:
How's everybody doing? :D
:cheers:

I is sian... I want my PS2 back!!! :cry: :cry:

PS2 now so cheap, 80 dollars can get with 2 controllers somemore.

PS3 coming out this Sat. Drooling siah.....the new Gundam game Target in Sight looks superb. :sweat:

PS2 now so cheap, 80 dollars can get with 2 controllers somemore.

PS3 coming out this Sat. Drooling siah.....the new Gundam game Target in Sight looks superb. :sweat:

Saw the Gundam wing, Victory and Seed series and I :heart: it!
DAMN :thumbsup: series man!

Gundam wing nice series. but a bit over.

Victory havent seen it. but didnt really appeal as a gundam series. Seed is overkill, over powered, over whiny, over heroics. Strangely it is the only series that attracted quite a number of girls to gundam.

Gundam wing nice series. but a bit over.

Victory havent seen it. but didnt really appeal as a gundam series. Seed is overkill, over powered, over whiny, over heroics. Strangely it is the only series that attracted quite a number of girls to gundam.

Din know that the Seed series attracted a number of girls to the series. But I was impressed with the animation with the Seed and Victory series! A far cry from all other pervious series! :thumbsup: :bsmilie: