KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Nov 6, 2006 #261 yklim said: got wat show to watch now wor?? Click to expand... wat do you think show that got logging in and out ??? :bsmilie:
yklim said: got wat show to watch now wor?? Click to expand... wat do you think show that got logging in and out ??? :bsmilie:
Y yklim Senior Member Nov 6, 2006 #262 KNIGHT ONG said: wat do you think show that got logging in and out ??? :bsmilie: Click to expand... oh oh... must be dieting programme...
KNIGHT ONG said: wat do you think show that got logging in and out ??? :bsmilie: Click to expand... oh oh... must be dieting programme...
A AJ23 Senior Member Nov 6, 2006 #263 yklim said: oh oh... must be dieting programme... Click to expand... I got >50 channels on my SCV.
T TMC Senior Member Nov 6, 2006 #265 KNIGHT ONG said: wanderland near you .. :bsmilie: give him doses of XMMs .. :devil: Click to expand... Ask him never reply, forget it lah. I give him doses of transvestites better.
KNIGHT ONG said: wanderland near you .. :bsmilie: give him doses of XMMs .. :devil: Click to expand... Ask him never reply, forget it lah. I give him doses of transvestites better.
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Nov 6, 2006 #266 good moaning... and 'fun-filled' monday morning...
zac08 Senior Member Nov 6, 2006 #270 I was about to say that... hahaha :bsmilie: Anyway... seems like all the rest are very much engaged with their work... or are they too tired to type?
I was about to say that... hahaha :bsmilie: Anyway... seems like all the rest are very much engaged with their work... or are they too tired to type?
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Nov 6, 2006 #271 ernest_ted said: so quiet Click to expand... yeah...
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Nov 6, 2006 #274 Francis247 said: today, but still got to come to work. Sianz... Click to expand... no TLC fm ur 'nurse'? :think: btw, who's going motorshow? i think of dropping in on the first day.
Francis247 said: today, but still got to come to work. Sianz... Click to expand... no TLC fm ur 'nurse'? :think: btw, who's going motorshow? i think of dropping in on the first day.
Francis247 Senior Member Nov 6, 2006 #275 nightwolf75 said: no TLC fm ur 'nurse'? :think: btw, who's going motorshow? i think of dropping in on the first day. Click to expand... No TLC loh. :cry: Motorshow this week?
nightwolf75 said: no TLC fm ur 'nurse'? :think: btw, who's going motorshow? i think of dropping in on the first day. Click to expand... No TLC loh. :cry: Motorshow this week?
I ipin Senior Member Nov 6, 2006 #277 Hi guys! HATE Mondays! So much to do! :mad2: Hunting for the Death Note Episodes 3 and 4. Anyone has them? With English subs! :bsmilie:
Hi guys! HATE Mondays! So much to do! :mad2: Hunting for the Death Note Episodes 3 and 4. Anyone has them? With English subs! :bsmilie:
Francis247 Senior Member Nov 6, 2006 #278 ipin said: Hi guys! HATE Mondays! So much to do! :mad2: Hunting for the Death Note Episodes 3 and 4. Anyone has them? With English subs! :bsmilie: Click to expand... I try and find for you. Youtube can or not?
ipin said: Hi guys! HATE Mondays! So much to do! :mad2: Hunting for the Death Note Episodes 3 and 4. Anyone has them? With English subs! :bsmilie: Click to expand... I try and find for you. Youtube can or not?
I ipin Senior Member Nov 6, 2006 #279 Francis247 said: I try and find for you. Youtube can or not? Click to expand... Thanks bro, but preferably in either avi or mpg format, so that I can view them while on the train. :sweat:
Francis247 said: I try and find for you. Youtube can or not? Click to expand... Thanks bro, but preferably in either avi or mpg format, so that I can view them while on the train. :sweat:
Francis247 Senior Member Nov 6, 2006 #280 ipin said: Thanks bro, but preferably in either avi or mpg format, so that I can view them while on the train. :sweat: Click to expand... Aiyah, I only got Youtube leh. Anyway, here they are. Episode 3 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EThPll4Ipw0 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=me4NxoIRDPY http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OvD1X0gGuT4
ipin said: Thanks bro, but preferably in either avi or mpg format, so that I can view them while on the train. :sweat: Click to expand... Aiyah, I only got Youtube leh. Anyway, here they are. Episode 3 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EThPll4Ipw0 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=me4NxoIRDPY http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OvD1X0gGuT4