Sentosa Thread LI (51) - zac08 51:1003 "the Season of the Wedding Pro...."

wa... all taking leave for motorshow,....

what does wedding dinner got to do with motorshow ?:dunno:

Can drinking until late late during the wedding dinner then next day no need to worry about work lah. ;p

I is in! Is CANDY at the motorshow that's why FRANCIS is going? :devil:

Wat? Wat? Wat?
Question_Mark.gif

Heard that she is not going for Motoroshow because of exams.

Wah....

so all going on the 10th?? Hmmmmm

OR issit SUPER POWER? :think:

You got wedding dinner the night before to shoot yet still go motorshow to see CANDY? :think:

I attending dinner not shooting loh. ;p
Anyway, she is not going to Motorshow also.

OR issit SUPER POWER? :think:

You got wedding dinner the night before to shoot yet still go motorshow to see CANDY? :think:
maybe she is the partner for 247 for the wedding dinner... :D

If that's the case, then she power liao.... partner 247 liao, next day haf to work leh... :bsmilie:

SSshhh... never underestimate the WEDDING PRO!

Btw, have your sent in your complain mail yet? ;p

I is off to bed. G'nite!!!! :D

good morning folks, another working day begins...

Morning guys......reporting in from office. :cry:
:sweatsm: :sweatsm:

The first day is on the 10th IIRC. I think I am going to apply leave because the previous day got wedding dinner.

moaning... sigh...

f247 - i think of going on the trade day. pay a bit more for lesser crowds. :think:

moaning... sigh...

f247 - i think of going on the trade day. pay a bit more for lesser crowds. :think:

what is your purpose of going there .. ?? :think:

see chio bu onli ?? :bsmilie: