nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Oct 20, 2006 #721 furball said: NW, go buy this for SJ ... *click for link* Click to expand... :flame: ... wait later i ask KO to go buy sailor moon costume for u at BKK...
furball said: NW, go buy this for SJ ... *click for link* Click to expand... :flame: ... wait later i ask KO to go buy sailor moon costume for u at BKK...
K kennyleong Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #722 furball said: NW, go buy this for SJ ... *click for link* Click to expand... soo cute...:lovegrin:
K kennyleong Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #723 nightwolf75 said: :flame: ... wait later i ask KO to go buy sailor moon costume for u at BKK... Click to expand... MTL.. go KO, than do TFCD...!! :thumbsup:
nightwolf75 said: :flame: ... wait later i ask KO to go buy sailor moon costume for u at BKK... Click to expand... MTL.. go KO, than do TFCD...!! :thumbsup:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Oct 20, 2006 #725 KO - can u go get the salior moon costume for FB? :devil:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #726 nightwolf75 said: :flame: ... wait later i ask KO to go buy sailor moon costume for u at BKK... Click to expand... 2300 baht please ...
nightwolf75 said: :flame: ... wait later i ask KO to go buy sailor moon costume for u at BKK... Click to expand... 2300 baht please ...
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #727 nightwolf75 said: KO - can u go get the salior moon costume for FB? :devil: Click to expand... keke .. PINK sailor moon .. for 4600 baht .. :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said: KO - can u go get the salior moon costume for FB? :devil: Click to expand... keke .. PINK sailor moon .. for 4600 baht .. :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Oct 20, 2006 #728 KNIGHT ONG said: keke .. PINK sailor moon .. for 4600 baht .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... okie wat... veri cheap. :bsmilie: besides FSing, must remember go buy some costumes for shoots hor? :thumbsup:
KNIGHT ONG said: keke .. PINK sailor moon .. for 4600 baht .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... okie wat... veri cheap. :bsmilie: besides FSing, must remember go buy some costumes for shoots hor? :thumbsup:
F furball Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #729 nightwolf75 said: KO - can u go get the salior moon costume for FB? :devil: Click to expand...
S scanner Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #730 KNIGHT ONG said: keke .. PINK sailor moon .. for 4600 baht .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Hahah.. finally can surf CS during office hour... ;p
KNIGHT ONG said: keke .. PINK sailor moon .. for 4600 baht .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Hahah.. finally can surf CS during office hour... ;p
K kennyleong Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #731 guess wad.. Ken Seet is in my school doing cooperate shoot..:bsmilie:
A alechim Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #732 kennyleong said: guess wad.. Ken Seet is in my school doing cooperate shoot..:bsmilie: Click to expand... u owe me camera!
kennyleong said: guess wad.. Ken Seet is in my school doing cooperate shoot..:bsmilie: Click to expand... u owe me camera!
Francis247 Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #733 KNIGHT ONG said: Brochure for candy ???? I see .. :think: Click to expand... :nono: :nono: :nono: :sticktong
KNIGHT ONG said: Brochure for candy ???? I see .. :think: Click to expand... :nono: :nono: :nono: :sticktong
Francis247 Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #734 ernest_ted said: fingers itchy.... if it aint broken...dont fix it...he he Click to expand... Thought IE7 will have lots of improvement and smart features over IE6. Now slowly trying to get use to it. :complain:
ernest_ted said: fingers itchy.... if it aint broken...dont fix it...he he Click to expand... Thought IE7 will have lots of improvement and smart features over IE6. Now slowly trying to get use to it. :complain:
zac08 Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #735 ernest_ted said: ICT...still got meh :bsmilie: Click to expand... ROD lor... :bsmilie:
W wazzup New Member Oct 20, 2006 #736 Francis247 said: Went to watch Death Note @ VivoCity earlier. Good show. I heard that it is different from the comics, but the plot is interesting as it is a battle of wits between 2 genius. :thumbsup: Click to expand... WATCHED WITH WHO??? Making improvements liao I see... :think:
Francis247 said: Went to watch Death Note @ VivoCity earlier. Good show. I heard that it is different from the comics, but the plot is interesting as it is a battle of wits between 2 genius. :thumbsup: Click to expand... WATCHED WITH WHO??? Making improvements liao I see... :think:
zac08 Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #737 Francis247 said: Thought IE7 will have lots of improvement and smart features over IE6. Now slowly trying to get use to it. :complain: Click to expand... Well... dun bother IMO... I'll still boycott the IEs
Francis247 said: Thought IE7 will have lots of improvement and smart features over IE6. Now slowly trying to get use to it. :complain: Click to expand... Well... dun bother IMO... I'll still boycott the IEs
W wazzup New Member Oct 20, 2006 #738 zac08 said: Well... dun bother IMO... I'll still boycott the IEs Click to expand... IE sux0rs!
Francis247 Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #739 wazzup said: WATCHED WITH WHO??? Making improvements liao I see... :think: Click to expand... With my secondary school friends. It is not what you think. :sticktong
wazzup said: WATCHED WITH WHO??? Making improvements liao I see... :think: Click to expand... With my secondary school friends. It is not what you think. :sticktong
T TMC Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #740 Francis247 said: With my secondary school friends. It is not what you think. :sticktong Click to expand... But it turned out that what everyone thinks is more realistic than what really went on. :bsmilie:
Francis247 said: With my secondary school friends. It is not what you think. :sticktong Click to expand... But it turned out that what everyone thinks is more realistic than what really went on. :bsmilie: