Sentosa Thread L (50) - 50th edition liaos...what can we expect out of it? MORE FS!!!

cow shld just close the thread lah... if anyone wants to post, just do it on the other side. at least u dun get 'expert' opinions there.

but the other side slow traffic .. and no much opinion leh .. :dunno:

Launch of IE7. Looks nice...but still a Microsoft.
snoozer_26.gif

And it only works on XP SP2.. :complain:

Went to watch Death Note @ VivoCity earlier.
Good show. I heard that it is different from the comics, but the plot is interesting as it is a battle of wits between 2 genius. :thumbsup:

Launch of IE7. Looks nice...but still a Microsoft.
snoozer_26.gif

Good morning everyone.

Installed IE7 last night. Using it now.
Dunno what to comment, totally not used to it. :complain::complain::complain:

moaning folks... *yawns*...
shout.gif

Good morning everybody!
Reporting in from office! :complain: :complain: :complain:

Trying a post using my mobile phone for the 1st time and I'm in a meeting and this part doesn't involve me! Hehehe :bsmilie:

Good Morning. It's Friday.
On leave today anyway, going to NSC to get my lens.

Wah.... so good life...

hmmmm... as I was saying just now... someone on leave and yet never say anything about spins or any other stuff hor...

Seems like very BUSY liao... :sweatsm:

Trying a post using my mobile phone for the 1st time and I'm in a meeting and this part doesn't involve me! Hehehe :bsmilie:

Lucky bugger

Wah.... so good life...

hmmmm... as I was saying just now... someone on leave and yet never say anything about spins or any other stuff hor...

Seems like very BUSY liao... :sweatsm:

Wedding pro....very very busy.....:bsmilie: