KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 19, 2006 #681 nightwolf75 said: cow shld just close the thread lah... if anyone wants to post, just do it on the other side. at least u dun get 'expert' opinions there. Click to expand... but the other side slow traffic .. and no much opinion leh .. :dunno:
nightwolf75 said: cow shld just close the thread lah... if anyone wants to post, just do it on the other side. at least u dun get 'expert' opinions there. Click to expand... but the other side slow traffic .. and no much opinion leh .. :dunno:
E ernest_ted Senior Member Oct 19, 2006 #682 KNIGHT ONG said: but the other side slow traffic .. and no much opinion leh .. :dunno: Click to expand... then we but our short, fat and ugly "expert" comments....:bsmilie:
KNIGHT ONG said: but the other side slow traffic .. and no much opinion leh .. :dunno: Click to expand... then we but our short, fat and ugly "expert" comments....:bsmilie:
J jeffreyk New Member Oct 19, 2006 #683 Francis247 said: The Death Note Anime is Power. :thumbsup: Click to expand... yes! it is very good, but only 2 episode nia...
Francis247 said: The Death Note Anime is Power. :thumbsup: Click to expand... yes! it is very good, but only 2 episode nia...
zac08 Senior Member Oct 19, 2006 #686 acidbyte said: Launch of IE7. Looks nice...but still a Microsoft. Click to expand... Hehehe.. I also prefer using Firefox...
acidbyte said: Launch of IE7. Looks nice...but still a Microsoft. Click to expand... Hehehe.. I also prefer using Firefox...
Francis247 Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #687 Went to watch Death Note @ VivoCity earlier. Good show. I heard that it is different from the comics, but the plot is interesting as it is a battle of wits between 2 genius. :thumbsup:
Went to watch Death Note @ VivoCity earlier. Good show. I heard that it is different from the comics, but the plot is interesting as it is a battle of wits between 2 genius. :thumbsup:
Francis247 Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #688 acidbyte said: Launch of IE7. Looks nice...but still a Microsoft. Click to expand... Good morning everyone. Installed IE7 last night. Using it now. Dunno what to comment, totally not used to it. :complain::complain::complain:
acidbyte said: Launch of IE7. Looks nice...but still a Microsoft. Click to expand... Good morning everyone. Installed IE7 last night. Using it now. Dunno what to comment, totally not used to it. :complain::complain::complain:
Francis247 Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #689 zac08 said: Hehehe.. I also prefer using Firefox... Click to expand... Argh.... The new IE7 interface is driving me crazy. :angry:
zac08 said: Hehehe.. I also prefer using Firefox... Click to expand... Argh.... The new IE7 interface is driving me crazy. :angry:
Francis247 Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #691 acidbyte said: TGIF Click to expand... Good Morning. It's Friday. On leave today anyway, going to NSC to get my lens.
acidbyte said: TGIF Click to expand... Good Morning. It's Friday. On leave today anyway, going to NSC to get my lens.
I ipin Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #693 Good morning everybody! Reporting in from office! :complain: :complain: :complain:
E ernest_ted Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #694 Francis247 said: Argh.... The new IE7 interface is driving me crazy. :angry: Click to expand... fingers itchy.... if it aint broken...dont fix it...he he
Francis247 said: Argh.... The new IE7 interface is driving me crazy. :angry: Click to expand... fingers itchy.... if it aint broken...dont fix it...he he
L longkangman Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #695 Francis247 said: Good Morning. It's Friday. On leave today anyway, going to NSC to get my lens. Click to expand... wedding pro onleave. :bigeyes:
Francis247 said: Good Morning. It's Friday. On leave today anyway, going to NSC to get my lens. Click to expand... wedding pro onleave. :bigeyes:
I ipin Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #697 Trying a post using my mobile phone for the 1st time and I'm in a meeting and this part doesn't involve me! Hehehe :bsmilie:
Trying a post using my mobile phone for the 1st time and I'm in a meeting and this part doesn't involve me! Hehehe :bsmilie:
zac08 Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #698 Francis247 said: Good Morning. It's Friday. On leave today anyway, going to NSC to get my lens. Click to expand... Wah.... so good life... hmmmm... as I was saying just now... someone on leave and yet never say anything about spins or any other stuff hor... Seems like very BUSY liao... :sweatsm:
Francis247 said: Good Morning. It's Friday. On leave today anyway, going to NSC to get my lens. Click to expand... Wah.... so good life... hmmmm... as I was saying just now... someone on leave and yet never say anything about spins or any other stuff hor... Seems like very BUSY liao... :sweatsm:
zac08 Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #699 ipin said: Trying a post using my mobile phone for the 1st time and I'm in a meeting and this part doesn't involve me! Hehehe :bsmilie: Click to expand... Lucky bugger
ipin said: Trying a post using my mobile phone for the 1st time and I'm in a meeting and this part doesn't involve me! Hehehe :bsmilie: Click to expand... Lucky bugger
E ernest_ted Senior Member Oct 20, 2006 #700 zac08 said: Wah.... so good life... hmmmm... as I was saying just now... someone on leave and yet never say anything about spins or any other stuff hor... Seems like very BUSY liao... :sweatsm: Click to expand... Wedding pro....very very busy.....:bsmilie:
zac08 said: Wah.... so good life... hmmmm... as I was saying just now... someone on leave and yet never say anything about spins or any other stuff hor... Seems like very BUSY liao... :sweatsm: Click to expand... Wedding pro....very very busy.....:bsmilie: