Sentosa Thread L (50) - 50th edition liaos...what can we expect out of it? MORE FS!!!

damn its Fri

Gooda morning, it's friday. Today will be having a good lunch in celebration of my colleague's last day.

And hopefully I can finish my work before 12, then I can do my personal stuff and knock off at 6 sharp!

it's FRIDAY the 13th!!! Where is that PRO?

Gooda morning, it's friday. Today will be having a good lunch in celebration of my colleague's last day.

And hopefully I can finish my work before 12, then I can do my personal stuff and knock off at 6 sharp!

Not your last day meh ............... KO run to hide .. :bsmilie:

Since now the haze level is going down, zoo on Sunday anyone?

Good morning everyone! :D
Who's on for kopi tonight? ;p

Sunday STG ZOO outing? Want to bring out my cheapo 4MP camera out to shoot.

so, KO. are we still going to help u exercise ur new shutters tomorrow? :think:

Animal Shooting@Zoo.15th Oct.2006.Sunday(haze<80 or else will be postponed)
1.me
All are welcome

sat morning leh... :embrass:

Saturday morning is shoot SJ time. haa haa

Animal Shooting@Zoo.15th Oct.2006.Sunday(haze<80 or else will be postponed)
1.me
2.furball
All are welcome

Can't confirm yet... :sweat:

It's ok, I'll be there. Free do drop by. Dunno if Mr. Hoot Hoot would be there also? :dunno:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: