Sentosa Thread L (50) - 50th edition liaos...what can we expect out of it? MORE FS!!!

Leaving my house for Spins liao! :D
Whoever can join me later. See you all later! ;p

for those going Bangkok, latest news is that Thailand will still be under martial law for at least 1 more month. Just be careful folks.....
sumo.gif

No issues leh... seems as per normal, even the people here says so. But I din't get to shop & walk around that much.
Was rather rainy... 1st night reach there even some roads were a bit flooded, taxi gotto crawl through the water. Heard some areas flood as high as 2 meters :bigeyes:

me just came back from watching "The Departed"... first movie in almost half a year... :what:

not bad, tho i prefer the chinese original. more subtle in the plot's twist-and-turns for the original, compared to the english version. the action and plot are more in ur face for The Departed. i watched it becos of jack nicholson - and frankly, dat old geezer has more acting skills in his famous eyebrow twitch than matt damon & leonardo di-kopi put together.... :bsmilie: however, i do think dat kopi might get a oscar nomination next yr for his role in the movie. ;p

me just came back from watching "The Departed"... first movie in almost half a year... :what:

not bad, tho i prefer the chinese original. more subtle in the plot's twist-and-turns for the original, compared to the english version. the action and plot are more in ur face for The Departed. i watched it becos of jack nicholson - and frankly, dat old geezer has more acting skills in his famous eyebrow twitch than matt damon & leonardo di-kopi put together.... :bsmilie: however, i do think dat kopi might get a oscar nomination next yr for his role in the movie. ;p

wanted to watch tml at vivo city... but not showing at the times i want :(
Hear its damn long.... nearly 2.5hrs?

wanted to watch tml at vivo city... but not showing at the times i want :(
Hear its damn long.... nearly 2.5hrs?

close... show started ard 2.45pm. ended at ard 5pm. i hope u're not watching with ur gfren, cos the cussing and shooting are quite graphic.... :sweat:

That's my kind of show! :bsmilie:

Okie doke, off to bed liao. tomorrow gotta wake up very early. :sweat:

Sian.. nothing to do tomorrow?

moaning... hmm... the pee-sai reading this morning is in the moderate zone liao (54 as of 7am)... but, outside my window, i can't see the opposite lim chu kang hills.... :(

Hi nw75,

Good morning. Same situation here. Can't see the coastline and refineries of Malaysia here too from SK.

Hi nw75,

Good morning. Same situation here. Can't see the coastline and refineries of Malaysia here too from SK.

yeah... good thing we not going out anywhere this morning... i have enuf of pee-sai breathing from last week liao. need to give my lungs a break. :sweatsm:

she told me she wants to watch one :what: