Sentosa Thread IX (Dark side,White Side,"Aviation Photographers"...We welcome ALL!)

yawn..... all went out shooting??

No leh, i IS home too.
yaya.gif

Lim peh deng lai liao!!! Chio bu galore @ Orchard, see until eye shiok shiok.

wah...

finally u got D70s mo liao.. time to be busy...

scud said:
yawn..... all went out shooting??

43026105.jpg

O.o so thats what u were taking last night? :thumbsup: nice~

just back home a while ago... tired...

:nono: careful tomorrow you down with sore eyes ah :nono:

I already down with sore throat, stucked nose and fever... what's one more to me? :dunno:

here something dedicated to you espn..
picture of FURBALL

DSC_1927.jpg

typo.. i meant featherball... my skills not good ;p

Erm... I got two shots of her tonight already :sticktong

Thanks.. but I still prefer furball :heart:

yanyewkay said:
here something dedicated to you espn..
picture of FURBALL

DSC_1927.jpg

typo.. i meant featherball... my skills not good ;p

Ooooo... so this muz b the real furball u :heart:

:sticktong

i have 2 shots of this furball too! hahahaha

Bump into a guy taking photo just now... He muz be damn powerful!! Look at his aura when shooting... Anyone knows who is he?? :lovegrin:

43029169.jpg

yanyewkay said:
i have 2 shots of this furball too! hahahaha

Well DonE!! Nice shots!!

BTW, who was dat sweetdreams fellow who try to sabo u? :think:

Ashleyy said:
Well DonE!! Nice shots!!

BTW, who was dat sweetdreams fellow who try to sabo u? :think:
U sure it's sabo? According to reliable resources.... :think:

i think he's da lawyer.. d.a.photo

has the same grammar mistakes and spelling errors..

U sure it's sabo? According to reliable resources.... :think:

Very sure according to reliable sources.. unfortunately, u'r not one of them.... :sticktong :devil:

my friend advised me to sue this fella even though he might just be a young kid. I've PMed darren for some advice and assistance in investgations.. but he hasn't gotten back to me :( so until I have something like IP address or SOMETHING useful for me to log a police report.. i guess I can only sit here and wiat for him to reg another nick to flame me again

yanyewkay said:
my friend advised me to sue this fella even though he might just be a young kid. I've PMed darren for some advice and assistance in investgations.. but he hasn't gotten back to me :( so until I have something like IP address or SOMETHING useful for me to log a police report.. i guess I can only sit here and wiat for him to reg another nick to flame me again

Juz ignore him loh... anyway.. nobody believe him... :)

no choice lor.. just have to wait.. and see what his next move is.. if he starts another such thread.. I'm going to report it to the police for sure. I'm only waiting for CS Admins to investigate it.. (if they are doing it) and give me some answer or info which will tip the scale towards going to the police.. or taking the back seat..