Sentosa Thread IX (Dark side,White Side,"Aviation Photographers"...We welcome ALL!)

~Arcanic~ said:
i know which one le... :sweat:
me got acc there too... geez... now i lost morale to go there le... :bsmilie:

so do i... then again, i hardly go there. so, my sanity is saved. :sweat:

~Arcanic~ said:
:confused: and i still dunno which one... :bsmilie:

His name is still on the top list under new member .... :bsmilie: now we shall call him Z there :sweat:

nightwolf75 said:
so do i... then again, i hardly go there. so, my sanity is saved. :sweat:

well, to save my own sanity, guess i'l stick to here... :bsmilie:
seems like quite a no. of us here also have an acc there, just that i hardly surf there too...

Wow... another photography website, think I also have account there :D

Good morning. For all those Yahoo! mail (XXX@yahoo.com) users, the mailbox has been increased to
1GB
bis.gif

Wow... another photography website, think I also have account there :D

yup yup ... my acct was created 1 year ago and now still a Junior member .. :embrass:

I don't think I ever posted anything there leh. Hehe.

KNIGHT ONG said:
yup yup ... my acct was created 1 year ago and now still a Junior member .. :embrass:

i dun even know my status there... :bsmilie:
think i got 1 post to my nick over there... :think:

acidbyte said:
Good morning. For all those Yahoo! mail (XXX@yahoo.com) users, the mailbox has been increased to
1GB
bis.gif

Not sure it has been like this since the last time or it was all alot but ... emails with yahoo.com and yahoo.com.sg are seperate? Last time if i remembered, they were able to forward to each other. Now they can't, but strangely... if you go to the US to register an email with the same user id ... they don't allow you to citing that the "name has been taken" ... :rolleyes: now cos of this i'm locked out of my friendster :complain:

acidbyte said:
1GB
bis.gif
my 1 since 2weeks ago have 1gb liao.. u nv notice???

hah.. my mc, over now off..
hehehe :P

Hope can feel better by evening...

wah...

KO go there say hi to him ah? :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
Not sure it has been like this since the last time or it was all alot but ... emails with yahoo.com and yahoo.com.sg are seperate? Last time if i remembered, they were able to forward to each other. Now they can't, but strangely... if you go to the US to register an email with the same user id ... they don't allow you to citing that the "name has been taken" ... :rolleyes: now cos of this i'm locked out of my friendster :complain:

.SG and .COM for yahoo are different. The .SG account has free mail forwarding services but the capacity is quite small whereas the .COM one now has 1GB but the forwarding services are chargeable.
old.gif

kinda quiet here today leh.

guess all the hype died down after something got migrated

Get him back or we can migrate to him? :D