~Arcanic~ said:i know which one le... :sweat:
me got acc there too... geez... now i lost morale to go there le... :bsmilie:
so do i... then again, i hardly go there. so, my sanity is saved. :sweat:
~Arcanic~ said:i know which one le... :sweat:
me got acc there too... geez... now i lost morale to go there le... :bsmilie:
~Arcanic~ said:and i still dunno which one... :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said:so do i... then again, i hardly go there. so, my sanity is saved. :sweat:
espn said:Wow... another photography website, think I also have account there![]()
KNIGHT ONG said:yup yup ... my acct was created 1 year ago and now still a Junior member .. :embrass:
acidbyte said:Good morning. For all those Yahoo! mail (XXX@yahoo.com) users, the mailbox has been increased to
1GB![]()
U MC har???espn said:I'm in... @ home... :cry:
my 1 since 2weeks ago have 1gb liao.. u nv notice???acidbyte said:Good morning. For all those Yahoo! mail (XXX@yahoo.com) users, the mailbox has been increased to
1GB![]()
Yeah on MC... sianjnet6 said:U MC har???
MC then go sleep lor... wake up so early for wat... haiz...espn said:Yeah on MC... sian![]()
dEthANGeL said:Not sure it has been like this since the last time or it was all alot but ... emails with yahoo.com and yahoo.com.sg are seperate? Last time if i remembered, they were able to forward to each other. Now they can't, but strangely... if you go to the US to register an email with the same user id ... they don't allow you to citing that the "name has been taken" ...now cos of this i'm locked out of my friendster :complain: