nikonsiao said:she was the Suzuki babe during the last car show...boy was she hot!! :bsmilie:
back from lunch... wah... u all know so many race babes le.. :lovegrin:
nikonsiao said:she was the Suzuki babe during the last car show...boy was she hot!! :bsmilie:
i already mc..yklim said:u planning to take this afternoon and tmr also right... then will have long long weekend again
Did someone mentioned "leaves"? :devil:DarkForce said:Wow,
First - with only leaves
Now - no more leaves ? :embrass:
Later the mod will band me from coming in here how ? :nono:
Yah lor all know so many but bo jio one... :bsmilie:~Arcanic~ said:back from lunch... wah... u all know so many race babes le.. :lovegrin:
scud said:my immediate boss wants me to widen my jobscope.
i was like what the hell!
really wonder how my fellow colleague (called s) managed to physco boss to delegate half his responsibilities to me.
i dont mind the taking over his (s) jobscope, but it is his working behaviour that made him the most hated guy in the company. imagine u need to clean the mess, rebuilt rappo with vendors and worst taking over his current projects (3 main projects).
why he is the most hated guy - he is a taichi master.
no mood liao.... thinking abt my next step, how to clean the mess he has made. haiz.....
espn said:Si beh sian....I'm in!
actually i have something i mind.~Arcanic~ said:i feel ur pain man... my old saf camp was something like that :complain:
try "tai chi-ing" the stuff back to him? so he can burn his own a**?
scud said:actually i have something i mind.
if i can take over half his jobscope, wat do u think?
how ppl will look at him? he has double masters, 5 yrs more experience in the current field, but age is catching up.
scud said:actually i have something i mind.
if i can take over half his jobscope, wat do u think?
how ppl will look at him? he has double masters, 5 yrs more experience in the current field, but age is catching up.
espn said:Sian.... kill him!
i dont think so.dEthANGeL said:You'll be the next successor .. and you will sit his place sooner than you think :thumbsup: :think:
those are call YES MEN. boots licking yes men.~Arcanic~ said:well, the reverse is also true..
every workplace has some good sheep,
they do all their work
they clear other pp's shi*
they end up doing more work than normal
they get e same pay... :cry:
There are these pple with hell kinda paper qulifications but sucks at work..scud said:i dont think so.
based on current section boss style, we will stay status quo.
he has no LP. only knows how to bit and bark, but heck he knows the process well. he cant even lead customer audits. so, this is my section boss.
world has changed, need to work to accomodate bosses (a top down type), esp those w/o LP.
markccm :kok: :kok: :kok:markccm said:u said u r an angel.
so how can u kill???
tsk tsk tsk tsk.........