Sentosa Thread IX (Dark side,White Side,"Aviation Photographers"...We welcome ALL!)

No excuse!!!

*espn runs.

You are just asking for it right?
pila.gif
Wanna kenna "spanked" issit?

acidbyte said:
You are just asking for it right?
pila.gif
Wanna kenna "spanked" issit?

I support you .. from behind .. :sweatsm:

espn all the time ah ... think every shot must be taken with a Nikon or with a golden axe... :rolleyes: :sticktong

Of course at least the AXE :D

Good morning everyone... I'am in... ;p

Wah lau eh ... our dear ol' CZ ah ... never learn ... once post... kenna left right centre from everyone ... :bsmilie:

Lunch liao lah......dun fight dun fight..... use Nikon PDA... :bsmilie:
( nikonsiao runs away)

the ppl attending that shoot better help ctrl that BIG ABC man.....

nikonsiao said:
Lunch liao lah......dun fight dun fight..... use Nikon PDA... :bsmilie:
( nikonsiao runs away)

Urh ... yah .. maybe you should come out with one :think:

markccm said:
the ppl attending that shoot better help ctrl that BIG ABC man.....

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: .... strap him down to the floor where he can only see the ceiling of the studio... blind fold him .. and torture him by letting him hear the shutter clicks and all? :think: :devil:

dEthANGeL said:
Urh ... yah .. maybe you should come out with one :think:

if only i work for NIKON...i sure work OT free, NO AWS, weekends also work free.... :bsmilie:

someone has the calibre to be a moderator & committee member liao man

lunch time soon...
phew... still rushing work... yesterday stoned too much... :bsmilie:

markccm said:
someone has the calibre to be a moderator & committee member liao man

Next thing we know he'll invest in CS and take ownership :eek: :sweat:

~Arcanic~ said:
lunch time soon...
phew... still rushing work... yesterday stoned too much... :bsmilie:

Don't remind me .. i just finished my school work ... a damn book report :complain:

dEthANGeL said:
.... strap him down to the floor where he can only see the ceiling of the studio... blind fold him .. and torture him by letting him hear the shutter clicks and all? :think: :devil:

why let him into the shoot in the first place.... :bsmilie:

wah... arcanic very 'patient' in explaning to our noob, eh? :bsmilie: