Sentosa Thread IX (Dark side,White Side,"Aviation Photographers"...We welcome ALL!)

Maybe he purposely one lah ... my guess is that he purposely does it this way to piss those who diss him all the time ... reverse psychology .. remember! :)

nightwolf75 said:
man... CZ is getting so 'thick' dat when people are suanning him mercilessly, he still thinks people are praising him in the CS event thread. :rolleyes:

what to do... i suan him also on e other thread and he tot i was on his wavelength.... :faint:

dEthANGeL said:
Maybe he purposely one lah ... my guess is that he purposely does it this way to piss those who diss him all the time ... reverse psychology .. remember! :)

:bsmilie: maybe maybe...

but i really think he just don't get it... *tune to the "The Men Dun Get It" commerical*

~Arcanic~ said:
:bsmilie: maybe maybe...

but i really think he just don't get it... *tune to the "The Men Dun Get It" commerical*

Its not maybe already ... confirmed...

Good afternoon guys......having fun right??? :devil:

i sleepy...
taking nap now.. see ya later!

I also want to nap.. 1.5 hrs more :(

Time to head over to XXXXX for tea break.
old.gif

I was at PP just now for lunch, didn't see you leh :think:

Wow... busy life working at MITA...

Hehe... if you were at last NUG, I'd have told you about it... hehehe.. :)

acidbyte said:
Anyone seen THIS yet?
inv.gif

ok... looks interesting... u all should go man... :)

hiaz... how come canon dun organize such stuff one... :cry:

but I have great doubts the couple can wake up if they wanna join :bsmilie: