Sentosa Thread IX (Dark side,White Side,"Aviation Photographers"...We welcome ALL!)

slow day... most on leave ah?

i wished i was on leave... :cry:
but its sure is quiet...

~Arcanic~ said:
i wished i was on leave... :cry:
but its sure is quiet...
me too not in office :sticktong

A lot of people on leave, so either shooting, "shooting" or still sleeping.
tnp.gif
ANd poor me, still "slogging".

Good Morning ! ! !
Long weekend is here. :vhappy:

HALF DAY HALF DAY HALF DAY HALF DAY :cheergal:

acidbyte said:
A lot of people on leave, so either shooting, "shooting" or still sleeping.
tnp.gif
ANd poor me, still "slogging".

same here... still got work.... sianzzz

must enjoy this long weekend totally sia... next month is hectic... annual fair coming... :mad2:

yeah! on leave today! :vhappy:

but busy busy day. need to settle some stuff later in the afternoon... :embrass:

Going to be a slow day.
zzz.gif
Maybe later go Funan and walk walk if i feel sleepy.

dEthANGeL said:
HALF DAY HALF DAY HALF DAY HALF DAY :cheergal:

GODD MORNING TO ALL...........

just woke up....gona go shooting later...

wah... so many of u all on leave sia.. :cry:
hiaz... too bad i only temp, take leave will kena deduct $$...
so have to slog it out today for the month end closing... hiazzzz

~Arcanic~ said:
wah... so many of u all on leave sia.. :cry:
hiaz... too bad i only temp, take leave will kena deduct $$...
so have to slog it out today for the month end closing... hiazzzz

u just took up tis job??
:dunno:

Yawnnzzz... juz woke upz... ;p
anything happening?? me going shooting.... :lovegrin:

Ashleyy said:
Yawnnzzz... juz woke upz... ;p
anything happening?? me going shooting.... :lovegrin:
thought u busy..
hehehe

jnet6 said:
thought u busy..
hehehe

busy shooting XMM..never chio me...nvm, i going now..bye...

Wah..almost noon and only one page of postings today.
wow.gif
It's a record!
leb.gif