Sentosa Thread IX (Dark side,White Side,"Aviation Photographers"...We welcome ALL!)

reno77 said:
clip83b3cq.gif

hahaha.... you kapo from HWZ ah? so funny. :bsmilie:

PICT6968.JPG

PICT6956.JPG

PICT7025.JPG

all taken with my tokina 100-300 f4 + ext tube. :)

hey... cool shots jane/jake! :thumbsup:
saw ur gallery b4, wow... impressed le... :)

i like #3 and #4, the butterfly wing kena chipped? :cry: so poor thing sia...

wah,.... nice harvest u got there.

weather was so bloody hot... i reached there ard 11 left 12+... really can die there even though i stayed in the shade most of the time... a lot of butts today and very very active... was trying to catch those exotic coloured butts but they everytime only stopped for 1 sec or less. :(

ok, i go hibernate somewhere, c ya.

Sentosa Thread IX (Dark side,White Side,"Aviation Photographers"...We welcome ALL!)
the title says it all....

Darkside - Nikon users
White Side - Canon users
Aviation Photographers - err... we know who lah..... :devil:

Drudkh said:
just came back from AH.

PICT6906.JPG
Whose arm is behind the butterfly...that pinkish blob at the background... :bsmilie:

Nice shot though, could be even better if background all green. Oh yeah, make ur sig a bit smaller...

Garion said:
Whose arm is behind the butterfly...that pinkish blob at the background... :bsmilie:

Nice shot though, could be even better if background all green. Oh yeah, make ur sig a bit smaller...
only me there, the patch is flowers i think... sig too big ah? :think:

wow... ST thread makes a record yet again!!! :bsmilie:
from last night til nw... not even 3 pages!!!!

and the photo aid II is at rocket speed today... :bsmilie:

scud said:
the title says it all....

Darkside - Nikon users
White Side - Canon users
Aviation Photographers - err... we know who lah..... :devil:

WOW!! ITS BEEN SO LONG SINCE I LAST POSTED!! LOL...
Thers aviation photographers here!!??? I wan to know them!! Can someone intro them to me pls?? I wan to learn from them!! AVIATION PHOTOGRAPHY!!

edwinywh said:
WOW!! ITS BEEN SO LONG SINCE I LAST POSTED!! LOL...
Thers aviation photographers here!!??? I wan to know them!! Can someone intro them to me pls?? I wan to learn from them!! AVIATION PHOTOGRAPHY!!

erm... :sweat: well... you are sure gonna be disappointed when u know e answer.... :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
just came back from AH.

PICT6906.JPG

PICT6914.JPG

PICT6943.JPG

I like the 2nd pic!! ITS BEAUTIFUL!! WELL DONE!!! I believe all of u guys know about the winner for the geographic thingy,and hes is the grasshopper eating the leave. Don!! Urs is something like that!! Maybe u will win with that pic too!! Keep it UP!!! ;)

~Arcanic~ said:
erm... :sweat: well... you are sure gonna be disappointed when u know e answer.... :bsmilie:

:cry: Why????

I love planes! Would really like to shoot them!! So would of cos need someone to teach me!! :)