dEthANGeL said:
:sweat: NO LAH!!! CRAZY .. i can't even eat grass after that! :sticktong

50-500 much much much later :devil:
eating grass jelly?

dEthANGeL said:
:sweat: NO LAH!!! CRAZY .. i can't even eat grass after that! :sticktong

50-500 much much much later :devil:

If getting 50-500 then no need to get 70-200 liao unless u damn rich loh. :bsmilie:

What time liao still GOOD MORNING!!!!
:kok:

Before 12pm, still morning ... :sticktong
How was NUG last night ?

furball said:
Before 12pm, still morning ... :sticktong
How was NUG last night ?
You never come, not fun la.

We thought you will appear and entertain all of us. You bad bad :nono:

You never come, not fun la.
We thought you will appear and entertain all of us. You bad bad :nono:

i didnt say i was going mah ... busy lah.
Sick some more ... *cough cough*
Tmr u go for SEED lah. ;p
After that I treat u go watch fireworks ... haa haa ... :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:
RC got show today ah? Maybe i will drop by since i am nearby.

Got, 1pm and 7pm. Also, tommorow is the last day of performance before they fly back to the land of the dragons. :)

Garion said:
I'll be there at 7pm. See u there. :)

P.S how u look like ar? :bsmilie:

Dark gray pants, yellow tee, brown jacket and with long hair.
going out now for the 1pm show. will be there to wait for 7pm show at abt 5-530pm. say hello if you see me, bye :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
If getting 50-5000 then no need to get 70-200 liao unless u damn rich loh. :bsmilie:
50-5000? :bigeyes:

Christwings said:
Dark gray pants, yellow tee, brown jacket and with long hair.
going out now for the 1pm show. will be there to wait for 7pm show at abt 5-530pm. say hello if you see me, bye :bsmilie:
and may I add that you are VERY skinny!! So much thinner than the last time I saw u... tats like more than 5 years ago :bigeyes:

AJ23 said:
Got, 1pm and 7pm. Also, tommorow is the last day of performance before they fly back to the land of the dragons. :)
Jordan, come lar. Today evening how? ;)

DarkForce said:
U don't like f2.8 mah ? Must get f4 har ?

I dun see a need for 2.8 for this range of lens loh... that's why I still keep my 28-135 IS... but 28 a little long... hmmm mabbe I go service my 22-85mm EF USM "C" lens :think: :dunno:

DarkForce said:
If getting 50-500 then no need to get 70-200 liao unless u damn rich loh. :bsmilie:

He wants f2.8 mah....unless, he got Sigma to custom design and make a 50-500 f2.8 (constant) true 1:1 macro.... mabbe add OS also. :bsmilie: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

AJ23 said:
Wah..... :think:

7, 16, 20, 24, 28, 35

ummm where did that "20" come from? :think:

CYRN said:
He wants f2.8 mah....unless, he got Sigma to custom design and make a 50-500 f2.8 (constant) true 1:1 macro.... mabbe add OS also. :bsmilie: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:
50-500 f2.8.... :bigeyes:

Imagine how big the front element would be. It would weight...8kg? :bsmilie:

Garion said:

maybe everytime if he brings that out, he doesn't need a bag, he needs a trolley or a tow truck to move his gear. :bsmilie: :bigeyes:

Garion said:

and, u'll need 2 tripods - 1 at the collar, the other at the front.... :sweat:

nightwolf75 said:
and, u'll need 2 tripods - 1 at the collar, the other at the front.... :sweat:

Not really lah... it weighs like MG base plate only mah :sweat: :sweat: :devil: but much more fragile.

He can get training before enlistment... then MG base plate also no sweat...hahaha

CYRN said:
Not really lah... it weighs like MG base plate only mah :sweat: :sweat: :devil: but much more fragile.

He can get training before enlistment... then MG base plate also no sweat...hahaha

actually, i was thinking of the 120mm mortar base-plate... u know, the one the mount on the M113 APC floor... :sweat: