Sentosa Thread IV

Drudkh said:
yup... tender meat. wow! i mom bought it near your work place actually. :D
i think its the coffeeshop opp bible house.

oh.tats quite near my working place. Maybe i should go check it out one of these days
dribble.gif

Saturday anybody going shooting?

jnet6 said:
shoot where?

yeah. any suggestions. my hands quite itchy. tomorrow bring my cam to my on-course plc. going to shoot ard tanjong pagar during lunch!

You folks decide lor, I'm fine with anything. As long as don't need to wake up too early ;p

sending my cam for CCD cleaning tomorrow...dont know if can get it back in time though...so dont think can shoot on sat also

alechim said:
sending my cam for CCD cleaning tomorrow...dont know if can get it back in time though...so dont think can shoot on sat also
CCD cleaning is only 5mins.

I use saliva clean ;p

CCD cleaning is only 5mins.
might need them to check it also..
and besides im sending it around 4pm...quite near their knocking off time leh...5 mins can finish meh?

You folks decide lor, I'm fine with anything. As long as don't need to wake up too early ;p

aren't u suppose to be shooting some sample pics for the portait sharing session? :what:

alechim said:
and besides im sending it around 4pm...quite near their knocking off time leh...5 mins can finish meh?
still got que up time...
haven't count in.

alechim said:
If need them to check, then no choice liao have to leave there. I also encounter before. They had no digital bodies for loan, so I didn't leave my set there.

The CCD cleaning is oni 5mins, v fast one.

nightwolf75 said:
aren't u suppose to be shooting some sample pics for the portait sharing session? :what:
Lazy, might not do it ;p heehee.

If need them to check, then no choice liao have to leave there. I also encounter before. They had no digital bodies for loan, so I didn't leave my set there.

The CCD cleaning is oni 5mins, v fast one.
hmmmm okie...then this time i send it for CCD cleaning..then send it in for servicing next time...nedd the cam this sunday..

saturday morning going AH to shoot if no rain. :)

That's why I think forget it ;p heehee. Nvm la... Bo pian.

Ai shoot slides this weekend, so somebody suggest where to shoot? I got velvia, astia, sensia.

shoot slides ah? west coast playground not bad..... :p

nightwolf75 said:
yeah. any suggestions. my hands quite itchy. tomorrow bring my cam to my on-course plc. going to shoot ard tanjong pagar during lunch!
hummm use yr 135mm shoot office gals :lovegrin: