Sentosa Thread IV

edwinywh said:
Yet so many CCs??? :bigeyes: :bsmilie:

CCs = Chocolate Cookies ??? Hee Hee ... Have, next time I treat u ... ;)
Tonight stuck in school again ... :angry: Boss coming to look see. Hais, cannot siam.

Thanks for the replies guys ... :cry:

Sigh ... I really hate it when they reply with a "Will let you know..." after telling them my expected salary :(

ZZZzzzzzzz for a lazy monday afternoon...... zZZZZZzzzzzz

AJ23 said:
ZZZzzzzzzz for a lazy monday afternoon...... zZZZZZzzzzzz

Erh you ok or not .. Monday meh? :think: :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
Erh you ok or not .. Monday meh? :think: :bsmilie:

Hehehe, yeah hor, then ZZZzzzzzZZZZzzz for Wednesday afternoon. :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
Thanks for the replies guys ... :cry:

Sigh ... I really hate it when they reply with a "Will let you know..." after telling them my expected salary :(
do not ever tell yr boss how much they offer u or where u r heading.
why? bcoz the circle of the industry u involved in is very small.
and u will never know yr current boss knows yr new boss!!!

scud said:
do not ever tell yr boss how much they offer u or where u r heading.
why? bcoz the circle of the industry u involved in is very small.
and u will never know yr current boss knows yr new boss!!!

Yea very true :( .... for now just keeping mum ... until the green light comes (which i hope would be soon) ... then i burst the bubble. Present workplace turning out to be a monster ...

dEthANGeL said:
Yea very true :( .... for now just keeping mum ... until the green light comes (which i hope would be soon) ... then i burst the bubble. Present workplace turning out to be a monster ...
I thought you're studying???

dEthANGeL said:
well, good luck to you my fren.
hope the change will accelerate the coming of yr PB and the white. ;p

Drudkh said:
I thought you're studying???

Both ... that's why i have to decide and plan carefully my transition if i get accepted.. sigh :(

to reack 2K..

then ST-V ;p

Free brew from Coffee Bean/Tea Leaf for all registered Yahoo! Users over
HERE

Drudkh said:
so quiet? nobody OT?

I'm in school ...
1361.gif

furball said:
I'm in school ...
1361.gif
aiya, you no count la.. everyday the same one.. :sticktong
i'm still in office... just had a cup noodle. :(

still so quiet.

just had "kway chap style" pig tongue! wow.. been years since i last ate pig tongue. yummy!

Drudkh said:
still so quiet.

just had "kway chap" that has pig tongue! wow.. been years since i last ate pig tongue. yummy!

wah..must be shiok and yummy. Wah..ghost town here at this hour, guess "Happy Hour" haven't start.
drunk.gif

yup... tender meat. wow! i mom bought it near your work place actually. :D
i think its the coffeeshop opp bible house.