Sentosa Thread IV

DarkForce said:
It's already 12:30pm. Can't make it for 1pm show liao. So sian :cry:

There's still 4pm and 7pm.

Remember, your medicine is still waiting for you. ;)

:bsmilie: :thumbsup:

Going to prepare to headout shooting for my project. Enjoy yourselves guys! :sweatsm:

If i see i have time .. i might pop by RC to check out the scene ;)

AJ23 said:

u goin har???
mi dun know....

Still in school ...
494.gif

dEthANGeL said:
:bsmilie: :thumbsup:

Going to prepare to headout shooting for my project. Enjoy yourselves guys! :sweatsm:

If i see i have time .. i might pop by RC to check out the scene ;)

Like real, must be going down to check on those China girls :angel:

furball said:
Still in school ...
494.gif

Still in school ? Too bad :sticktong

Me going off soon to take a good lunch and can go see China girls :)

AJ23 said:

Ya ....

I think I need few nurses to feed me medicine :lovegrin:

Ashleyy said:
So nice still in school ah? :sticktong

Nice ? me running experiments.
At least today no queue for equipment.

furball said:
Nice ? me running experiments.
At least today no queue for equipment.
finished faster then come out and shoot....

furball said:
Erm, nv bring camera out. :(

I thought you just need to make a phone call and D70 will come to you ? :)

DarkForce said:
I thought you just need to make a phone call and D70 will come to you ? :)

Hmm ... No time to shoot today. No point.
U still at work ?

furball said:
U still at work ?

Just finished everything. Can go anytime seconds liao.

First have to think where to eat, then see see how loh.

Now very free , don't know where to go . So sian .... :think:

Guys,

Got anything happening can sms / call me hor :lovegrin:

furball said:
U still at work ?
why not shoot what you do in labs to show us? like very interesting leh. ;p

DarkForce said:
Just finished everything. Can go anytime seconds liao.

First have to think where to eat, then see see how loh.

Now very free , don't know where to go . So sian .... :think:

Guys,

Got anything happening can sms / call me hor :lovegrin:
weather so hot man... just came back from SBG. not much catch today. wanna shoot sunbird but all MIA. on my way home, the junction got accident with taxi and a honda. :confused:

Drudkh said:
weather so hot man... just came back from SBG. not much catch today. wanna shoot sunbird but all MIA. on my way home, the junction got accident with taxi and a honda. :confused:

wah..got accident photos to show?
huh.gif