1 pm got show wah. 11 pm late liao.

:sticktong

U put finished work by 11pm. ;) 11am u mean? :bsmilie:

AJ23 said:
U put finished work by 11pm. ;) 11am u mean? :bsmilie:

OIC. It's 11 am lah... :embrass:

Must be my office make me blur. :think:

Burn the firewall, yeah burn it down :D

DF really into China Girls, yesterday go shoot, today shoot again. How many giving you eye contact this time??? :P

TMC said:
Burn the firewall, yeah burn it down :D

Hi TMC,

Sorry yesternight can't talk to you. I was busy with the dancers. Later I look for u but think you have left liao.

Sorry loh :embrass:

you busy with dancers of course got no time to talk to me. and by the time you finish I at home kun liao :P

TMC said:
DF really into China Girls, yesterday go shoot, today shoot again. How many giving you eye contact this time??? :P

I shoot anything wah. Even if they are from India, I also shoot. Got free practise session, I sure go one :)

Must work hard mah, if not how to go outing with you guys :sticktong

TMC said:
you busy with dancers of course got no time to talk to me. and by the time you finish I at home kun liao :P

Don't say that lah. I was shock when I turn my head when you call me and saw a handsome looking , well build guy. :sweat:

But loh, I still prefer those dancers loh :bsmilie:

dont say like that leh, your skill so much better than mine, Need to bi kuan siu lian already.

TMC said:
dont say like that leh, your skill so much better than mine, Need to bi kuan siu lian already.

"bi kuan siu lian " mean ?

My China very poor lah. Can translate to England ?

TMC said:

Oh. I think I got it.

You mean in English

- Hide into the cave and prastice long long till got white hair har ?

Wow , must be damn powerful :sweat:

I also want :lovegrin:

hahah not until that bad la, by the time I practise until white hair, think D9999 come out already.

TMC said:
intensive training.

ya same same as "Hide into the cave and prastice long long till got white hair har ?"

But don't "Walk Fire Into Demon" hor ... :bsmilie:

hahaha :D hope that doesnt happen

TMC said:
hahah not until that bad la, by the time I practise until white hair, think D9999 come out already.

Ya loh, U fast learner mah. Ppt take 10 years to master till white hair, U take 1 weeks also can master till white hair.

In movie, the whiter the hair the more powerful mah. Remind me of the hero call "Zhang 3 Feng"

DarkForce said:
OIC. It's 11 am lah... :embrass:

Must be my office make me blur. :think:

Too much fire and too much china. ;)

*looking around for ST ppl..........................
GD afternoon!

GENO said:
opps ..ha ha....yap..no wonder yr name sounds like i heard before...

hope to see u soon in a outing...feel free to drop in here to find out where we are going... ho yes 26-02-05 ,we are going to shoot Bird Park! wanta join us?

26Feb go Bird Park? Ok! Off on that day. let me know the time for meeting.