Sentosa Thread IV

Hehe... a model that I just shot on saturday, her entire series is in the portrait section, you can check it out :)

:bigeyes: is it??hehe,i go take a look now....

dEthANGeL said:
:think: ......... been hiding at home whole day after yesterday's outing

Weather outside ain't too good either. Too much haze nowadays :what:
mi 2.. slping the whole afternoon, then now workin!

edwinywh said:
seen liao.. veri pretty, nice........

espn, need yr help on the portaiture shoot(if i ganna push in). thks!

Hello people..i just got home..how's everyone doing?
whistling.gif

edwinywh said:
Go go go :devil:

jnet6 said:

Wah.. thx, :embrass: I newbie don't deserve such comments.

I can't help much on portraiture shooting, I newbie, you should ask the rest. :)

jnet6 said:

He's da pro, sure can help u one. ;)

AJ23 said:
He's da pro, sure can help u one. ;)
Solly lor, I can never win AJ23, hehe esp now since he got a new baby :devil: I used D70 to take the shots :(

Simi new baby, it sucks! :devil:

* baby sucks milk... *

AJ23 said:
Simi new baby, it sucks! :devil:

* baby sucks milk... *
Yah, especially at ISO800 on a JPEG ;)

:think: ... yesterday @ JBP already saw 1 joker using Dee Too Axe :sweat:

Hmm ... jia lat :sweat:

Gonna send my cam in for servicing, just replaced the hacked firmware with the original, problem is that my red-eye reduction icon is flashing. :sweat: anyone knows how to fix this?

I can't help much on portraiture shooting, I newbie, you should ask the rest. :)
you newbie? then I dun even know what is a camera liao.

Tiring day today. Went to Ubin for the "Actual Day Wedding Course" photoshoot but it started raining. So we all came back and went over to the studio to shoot. Cant wait to see the shots, first time studio shooting :)

You newbie ... then i super n00b ... :sticktong

Is it my eyes or is the duck looking a little transparent? :think: :p

Good Morning ...

Monday morning ... sians ...
schla08.gif

nightwolf75 said:
hey! for once u are early! :bsmilie:

Alamak, dun post early dun means dun come to school early ...
just sianz. so browse CS b4 doing work. haa haa :bsmilie: