scud
wah, u dslr has eye focusing ah?GENO said:U must be aiming at Xmm thats why loh?
:nono: :nono:
wah, u dslr has eye focusing ah?GENO said:U must be aiming at Xmm thats why loh?
:nono: :nono:
scud said:wah, u dslr has eye focusing ah?
dEthANGeL said::think: alot of blurred shots ley? :sweat: Quality from "C" lens is horrific :faint:
Yes.. i believe......CYRN said:u guys believe this :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
http://forums.dpreview.com/forums/read.asp?forum=1029&message=12341867
jnet6 said:Yes.. i believe......
u can't see it on "normal size" but when u zoom in, u can get unexpected things..
lol.. cyrn i not DF....CYRN said::think: :think: DF... u can start your macro photography wif your 100-400 liao... no need extension tubes :devil: :devil:
jnet6 said:lol.. cyrn i not DF....
gryphon said:Woooo.... just started editing my Chingay photos.... at ISO1600 the noise is very little :bigeyes:
Should have shot at 3200![]()
BUY BUY BUY :devil:CYRN said:wah... dun temp me leh.. :sweat: :sweat:
BTW.. Is CS slow today? Or is it my connection?
CYRN said:wah... dun temp me leh.. :sweat: :sweat:
BTW.. Is CS slow today? Or is it my connection?
tempt u to get the 'L's :devil:dEthANGeL said:1 more question .. why is everyone waiting for me to post the Chingay shots ah?!?! :sweat:
I'm with the lousiest lens here... the lousiest photographer (everything also shoot) ... fun hor? :dunno: :sweatsm: :sticktong
dEthANGeL said:1 more question .. why is everyone waiting for me to post the Chingay shots ah?!?! :sweat:
I'm with the lousiest lens here... the lousiest photographer (everything also shoot) ... fun hor? :dunno: :sweatsm: :sticktong
Spend yr $$ wisely even if u hv alot :think:dEthANGeL said:Cyrn:
Should i just jump to 100-400 instead? :think:
dEthANGeL said:1 more question .. why is everyone waiting for me to post the Chingay shots ah?!?! :sweat:
gryphon said:Spend yr $$ wisely even if u hv alot :think:
Think to yrself wat range do u shoot most often & upgrade that range 1st then the next & so on.
No use spending a bomb on a lens u use once a while & then still use lousy lens for the range u keep shooting wif.
If u shoot wide angle often, sell the kit & get 17-40L.
If prefer normal zoom then sell yr 28-135 & get a fast lens Tamron or Tokia 2.8 (unless u wanna jump to 24-7L)
If u really shoot tele often or like to shoot tele often then go get a tele lens 1st