:sweat: :bsmilie: i also wish loh .... nevermind ... just have to RESIST

Do not RESIST, it is FUTILE. ;)

dEthANGeL said:
:sweat: :bsmilie: i also wish loh .... nevermind ... just have to RESIST
u throw me monee i throw tokina to u.... ;p

AJ23 said:
Do not RESIST, it is FUTILE. ;)

:bsmilie: :rolleyes:

Thanks ah ... i got DF beside me the whole night... resistance is already useless

scud said:
u throw me monee i throw tokina to u.... ;p

Izzit??? Throw him a dollar DA!! ;p

Ashleyy said:
Izzit??? Throw him a dollar DA!! ;p

ouch...... missed! can throw more...

scud said:
ouch...... missed! can throw more...

Okie, he asked for it... Throw him lotsa 1 cents coins!! Mabbe 1000pcs?? :devil:

Ashleyy said:
Okie, he asked for it... Throw him lotsa 1 cents coins!! Mabbe 1000pcs?? :devil:
Ashleyy :flame: scud

when is the JBP shoot? 26th Feb rite?

dEthANGeL said:
:eek: ... ok .. i shall throw 2499 1 cent coins! :bsmilie:
if you can find and carry that. ;)

Drudkh said:
if you can find and carry that. ;)

Mmm.. difficult meh? Mabbe DA can start a MO for 1 cent coins..
Or better still, mabbe we can have a "Throw 1 cent coins at Scud Day" :devil:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
can you all see the content of this thread? http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=117177

empty thread leh.
sleep.gif

dEthANGeL said:
:bsmilie: :rolleyes:

Thanks ah ... i got DF beside me the whole night... resistance is already useless

Yo,

Don't blame me hor. The CS guy (forget his nick) beside me also use L lens 70-200 IS 2.8 hor. Go blame him lar.

I think u should get one more battery first. Next time no need to borrow half way the event shots :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: paiseh lah ... today shoot for my school project.. exhausted the battery :sweat:

Would be considering Eastgear's batteries