AJ23 said:
Banana Lama. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Dont prey prey ... :nono:

respect.gif

DarkForce said:
Later she reply u,

"Sorry I don't have an email account. Anyway, you still can mail to my husband account if u don't mind"
:bsmilie: Then dEthANGeL sian 1/2 liao...lol. ;p

BTW ur "she smile at me" model....think she married/engaged liao leh...saw a ring on her left hand when I look thru the pics.... :cry:

CYRN said:
More likely

1DsMkII ................. D2x
daz.gif

........CYRN

:bsmilie: :sticktong
Hahahahaa...this one is good.. :bsmilie: :thumbsup:

:bigeyes: how come i never notice such details? :embrass:

Garion said:
:bsmilie: Then dEthANGeL sian 1/2 liao...lol. ;p

BTW ur "she smile at me" model....think she married/engaged liao leh...saw a ring on her left hand when I look thru the pics.... :cry:

I ask her to put on a ring to avoid ppt asking her email address. :sticktong

Hmm ..... DF one also ley :what: :dunno:

Now looking at the pics on my hdd at work :think:

DarkForce said:
:bigeyes:

you married to her ah?

dEthANGeL said:
:bigeyes: how come i never notice such details? :embrass:

U mean the ring ? I notice it since the first day. Does that matter anyway, as long as I like her can liao ... :)

dEthANGeL said:

you married to her ah?

Well,

If I can have such a wonderful wife, I will buy you any L lens you want plus a IDs Mark II . :angel:

DarkForce said:
Hahahaaa....sure anot...maybe she ownself wanna fake out then put the ring leh? :bsmilie:

CYRN said:
More likely

1DsMkII ................. D2x
daz.gif

........CYRN

:bsmilie: :sticktong

me too. mine will be

1DmkII ................. 20D
daz.gif

........nw75

dEthANGeL said:

you married to her ah?
dEthANGeL jealous liao.... :bsmilie:

p.s. u not the only one... :embrass:

DarkForce said:
U mean the ring ? I notice it since the first day. Does that matter anyway, as long as I like her can liao ... :)

Ah ha! I know her name but dunno her email address. But I know someone knows her email address....

Shall we ..... :p

Garion said:
dEthANGeL jealous liao.... :bsmilie:

p.s. u not the only one... :embrass:

Not jealous lah ... i only care for my ...preeehhhhhhshiousssssss....... :devil: you guys can have her :sweat: :sweatsm:

nightwolf75 said:
me too. mine will be

1DmkII ................. 20D
daz.gif

........nw75
Hahaha I in your shoes too... :bsmilie:

AJ23 said:
Ah ha! I know her name but dunno her email address. But I know someone knows her email address....

Shall we ..... :p
come come...PM her e-mail address when u get it..... :bsmilie:

NW, not this meh?

H1D ............. MZD
daz.gif

..........nw75