DarkForce said:
Don't be too happy. She left her wedding ring in China :p

Oh no! I can see DA Suffer Ring in Singapore. :p

DarkForce said:
Don't be too happy. She left her wedding ring in China :p

Could it be the ONE ring ???
devil10.gif

Come to think of it, don't we all missed them? Life's empty without them? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

AJ23 said:
Come to think of it, don't we all missed them? Life's empty without them? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

hais dun say already :cry: :(

AJ23 said:

I think they miss you even more :cool:

AJ23 said:
NW, not this meh?

H1D ............. MZD
daz.gif

..........nw75

eek2.gif

in my dreams... when i own my own studio...

DarkForce said:
I think they miss you even more :cool:
The person they will miss the most...haiz....is the guy who started all the 'eye contact' craze....the one and only DF. :bsmilie:

No DF no 'eye contact' liao. ;p

So how? Anyone going down tonight to RC?

AJ23 said:
Yeah man....I won't look forward to each day now without the 'leaves' to cheer me up. :bsmilie:

Garion said:
The person they will miss the most...haiz....is the guy who started all the 'eye contact' craze....the one and only DF. :bsmilie:

No DF no 'eye contact' liao. ;p

Right on! :bsmilie:

AJ23 said:
So how? Anyone going down tonight to RC?

Tonight maybe can do the eyes contact thing with those dancers liao :lovegrin: :devil:

Not me .. i have enough photos to process for now :sweat:

I'll only make an exception IF she's there :lovegrin:

DarkForce said:
Tonight maybe can do the eyes contact thing with those dancers liao :lovegrin: :devil:

Yeah, more eyes contact. :) GO GO GO!!!

dEthANGeL said:
Not me .. i have enough photos to process for now :sweat:

I'll only make an exception IF she's there :lovegrin:

Maybe SHE missed her flight? Hehe... :devil:

DarkForce said:

You wanna make eye-contact with
jackson.gif