nikonsiao said:Good morning everyone........... :bsmilie:
AJ23 said:Still morning? ;p The sun is damn $@!#@! high and hot liao. :bsmilie:
Today's gonna be another HOT HOT HOT day. :complain:
Hahaha...I know lots of the 'ah peks' there had fun near backstage... :bsmilie:AJ23 said:How's everyone on last night's Raffles City show? All having the last fun?
Anyone going for today's new show?
dun know want to take a peek..Garion said:Hahaha...I know lots of the 'ah peks' there had fun near backstage... :bsmilie:
Funny leh...DarkForce like MIA liao...hmm...maybe he now on the plane with the models flying back to China. ;p
Today never bring gear so may not be going down...tired also...
Garion said:Hahaha...I know lots of the 'ah peks' there had fun near backstage... :bsmilie:
Funny leh...DarkForce like MIA liao...hmm...maybe he now on the plane with the models flying back to China. ;p
Today never bring gear so may not be going down...tired also...
jnet6 said:dun know want to take a peek..
any1 wants to join??
nikonsiao said:OR worst still, he( darkforce) is there already with all his equipment..
what fun did the ah peks had??? :sweat:
jnet6 said:ok guy.. i goin to RC for to see wat is it...
see ya!!!
AJ23 said:How's everyone on last night's Raffles City show? All having the last fun?
Anyone going for today's new show?
DarkForce said:I was at RC and decide not to shoot and went home when the show was about to start. Don't want to say anything here but feel a little disappointed on some issue I face yesterday![]()
DA, at least I still managed to chop a place for you as I had promised. Hope u enjoy the show![]()
edwinywh said:Guys,the dimension for 4R size photo is... 4inch * 6 inches?
nikonsiao said:Darkforce if you see this please give us a buzz to let us know you are ok..... :bsmilie:
Garion said:Using Canon 10D (same as you) with 300mm lens + TCs.![]()
sounds bad.. hope everything is ok.DarkForce said:nikonsiao I am ok.
Thanks guys for your concern. Just need some time to cool down.
Tonight u will see a happy , jumping, energetic Darkforce shooting those dancers again :lovegrin: