yeah, crying happily for espn that he made some history the previous night with some lady... :bsmilie:DarkForce said:maybe he drunk liao .... then he wake up in the morning start crying .... :bsmilie:
catch rats??? catches xmm you meant? hahhahDarkForce said:Ai Ya,
I don't care Nikon or Canon or whatever. Can let me shoot pretty girls I happy liao.
Not matter Black cats or White cats, those can catch rats are my best pets :bsmilie:
espn said:Dun worry, once you join the dark side, there is no war :devil:
your D7D is more than gd enough..jump boat for what?GENO said:no money to jump boat ley? what to do ...just play with what i have loh?
:cry: :cry:
Don't speak to fast ah... :devil:alechim said:with so many of us around, definitely you will not be the last standing :bsmilie:
Well if she's pretty, gorgeous, sexy, I rather be awake than drunk ;palechim said:yeah, crying happily for espn that he made some history the previous night with some lady... :bsmilie:
GENO said:no money to jump boat ley? what to do ...just play with what i have loh?
:cry: :cry:
alechim said:your D7D is more than gd enough..jump boat for what?
espn said:Don't speak to fast ah... :devil:
Well if she's pretty, gorgeous, sexy, I rather be awake than drunk ;p
you dont have gd lens then buy loh..... :devil:GENO said:I dont have good lenses mah ...hahahahahaha
:sticktong
ICE-CREAM BUFFET OUTING
tmr anyone wanta come?
espn said:FAT FAT LAH!!! Cannot eat so much ice-cream :nono:
Let's make it more exciting, let's all bring out dry cabinets there, how's that? :bsmilie:alechim said:we shall make that challenge 1 day...
yeah yeah fat fat fat!....ate so much during this festive season...wait hard to lose that kilos!espn said:FAT FAT LAH!!! Cannot eat so much ice-cream :nono:
hmmmm to store the number of bottles drank? kekekeespn said:Let's make it more exciting, let's all bring out dry cabinets there, how's that? :bsmilie:
alechim said:you dont have gd lens then buy loh..... :devil:
BUY BUY BUY :devil:
Tomorrow morning going gym to burn off the fats again, then see can go where shoot shoot :think: :think:alechim said:yeah yeah fat fat fat!....ate so much during this festive season...wait hard to lose that kilos!
alechim said:yeah yeah fat fat fat!....ate so much during this festive season...wait hard to lose that kilos!
If i am that rich i would have bouth the 80-200 already...GENO said:BO $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ how?
me not as rich as u mah!!!!!!
:nono: :nono:
yeah..thinking of going for jog tomorrow morning also to shed some kilos and sweat it out!espn said:Tomorrow morning going gym to burn off the fats again, then see can go where shoot shoot :think: :think: