Sentosa Thread III

dEthANGeL said:
:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

i very poor now ... no $$$ for L ... :cry:
you are poor now but will be rich soon....

alechim said:
because you are RICH! also...

Wait till u see me eat grasses and drink sky juice for lunch then u won't say that liao :sticktong

GENO said:
ya loh..we are poor people.....with a rich hobby....

:cry: :cry:

i cant even pay my phone bill... maybe the "rich one"can lend me some $$$...
can buy 300 plus monopod, will not be a problem right?

:what: who huh?

the rich one i heard is now very poor ... :cry: cannot even eat dinner ...

alechim said:
you are poor now but will be rich soon....

:think: nope.... i gonna be poor the next few months :cry:

DarkForce said:
Wait till u see me eat grasses and drink sky juice for lunch then u won't say that liao :sticktong

saw u drinking Wo De Mei Ren with Milk the other day ley?
:think: :think:

DarkForce said:
what is sky juice?

DarkForce said:
haha shall wait for that day...
but till now you are rich... :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
:what: who huh?

the rich one i heard is now very poor ... :cry: cannot even eat dinner ...

U where got shoik to eat in cheap places...some more, yr SYT not with u mah...

Where u go just now..walk so fast to MRT after answering a call..SYT call u hah?
:sticktong :sticktong

dEthANGeL said:
:think: nope.... i gonna be poor the next few months :cry:
yeah yeah...but somehow can suddenly pop some new gadgets out hor? gifts from the needy associations? kekeke

GENO said:
saw u drinking Wo De Mei Ren with Milk the other day ley?
:think: :think:

Since when ? U add sugar add salt right :sticktong

Drudkh said:
what is sky juice?
only rich people drink sky juice 1...poor people like us drink tap water (water from the ground)

alechim said:
only rich people drink sky juice 1...poor people like us drink tap water (water from the ground)

From toliet bowl ? :ipuke:

GENO said:
U where got shoik to eat in cheap places...some more, yr SYT not with u mah...

Where u go just now..walk so fast to MRT after answering a call..SYT call u hah?
:sticktong :sticktong

I dun have any SYT la :sticktong

I wanna go home la ... tired already... sleepy already

alechim said:
thats why i always jog along the streets...nothing much but its better than gym lah..tried and hate it after some time...the only gd thing is its aircon!
You will be surprised there are much better eye candy at the gym ;p

alechim said:
yeah yeah...but somehow can suddenly pop some new gadgets out hor? gifts from the needy associations? kekeke

Where got new gadgets ... always the same ones mah ... same crappy camera .. same crappy lens .. same crappy photographer .. same crappy shots ... :(

I not as PRO or RICH as you all loh :p

dEthANGeL said:

Don't bluff lah. Everytime after the outing u always need to rush one :sticktong

dEthANGeL said:

tired and go home sleep with SYT? wah! :bigeyes: