Sentosa Thread III

Drudkh said:
did i see a headless photographer? :bigeyes:

Yeah! He's head was chop off for taking photos w/o asking permission... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

can see the head lah...his hand is there and somewhat bring out the head already..it will be nice if his hand is not there haha ;P

acidbyte said:
More of my shots can be found HERE
welcome.gif

bro, yr linkage is linked to the same thread!!

Drudkh said:
Finally home! sweaty and smelly... just bathed, so shiok!!! :D

I just reach home. Now is 4:30am :sweat:

Should I sleep ? or wait for Sun rise ? :dunno:

DarkForce said:
I just reach home. Now is 4:30am :sweat:

Should I sleep ? or wait for Sun rise ? :dunno:

Wait for sun rise. Your house can see sun rise? Where you stay?

Venom81 said:

Wah... u sin ah? no need to sleep one?? ;p
Gong Hei Fatt Choy!!! :D

scud said:
bro, yr linkage is linked to the same thread!!

Oops..thanks for telling me. The correct link is HERE :bsmilie:

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!

May everyone have a prosperous new year... to BUY BUY BUY :devil:

Good morning / afternoon guys,

Me just wake up. Going to have breakfast cum lunch :bsmilie:

No yet even open my camera bag yet

祝你在新的一年有棒棒的BODY
满满的MONEY
多多的HAPPY
每天心情都很SUNNY
无忧无虑像个BABY
向你拜个早年,
新年快乐 !!!

:vhappy:

gryphon said:
HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!

May everyone have a prosperous new year... to BUY BUY BUY :devil:

Hi Bro,

How was your firework using the black card ture out ? Can show me ?

Venom81 said:

Hmmmm , ya hor.

But I fall asleep anyway. Too tired after all those pulling and pushing at Chinatown.

:what: WAH .... Just woke up ... damn zoned out man .... :what:

LAter going cousin place collect protection money and shoot shoot shoot again ... :sticktong

GONG XI FA CAI EVERYONE!!!! ... May you collect ang pao big big health good good ... :p (may you get your L or Trinity Lenses also :bsmilie: )

Fireworks from lastnight's shoot can be found here

dEthANGeL said:
:what: WAH .... Just woke up ... damn zoned out man .... :what:

LAter going cousin place collect protection money and shoot shoot shoot again ... :sticktong

GONG XI FA CAI EVERYONE!!!! ... May you collect ang pao big big health good good ... :p (may you get your L or Trinity Lenses also :bsmilie: )

Fireworks from lastnight's shoot can be found here
ang bao???? not in my dictionary anymore haha
lazy to go out also..stay at home and rot!

A Happy Lunar New Year to everyone :)

Just came back from a 2.5 hr session at the gym.. ouch... can't move for the time being :cry:

alechim said:
ang bao???? not in my dictionary anymore haha
lazy to go out also..stay at home and rot!

dun rot lah.. so unhealthy.. come out and walk walk??? hahaa :sticktong

Just came back from a 2.5 hr session at the gym.. ouch... can't move for the time being :cry:

Better dun use the comp.. later your fingers cramp... cannot use camera... hahhaha :bsmilie:

Y not go down to esplanade and rest there, can chop place at the same time? :devil:

Ashleyy said:
Better dun use the comp.. later your fingers cramp... cannot use camera... hahhaha :bsmilie:

Y not go down to esplanade and rest there, can chop place at the same time? :devil:
... no energy to go out liao tired, later got what to shoot? If I'm still alive, I might drop by.

Fireworks loh... refer back the thread last page or the one before.. ;p