Drudkh said:did i see a headless photographer? :bigeyes:
Yeah! He's head was chop off for taking photos w/o asking permission... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Drudkh said:did i see a headless photographer? :bigeyes:
acidbyte said:
Drudkh said:Finally home! sweaty and smelly... just bathed, so shiok!!!![]()
DarkForce said:I just reach home. Now is 4:30am :sweat:
Should I sleep ? or wait for Sun rise ? :dunno:
Venom81 said:Wait for sun rise. Your house can see sun rise? Where you stay?
gryphon said:HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!
May everyone have a prosperous new year... to BUY BUY BUY :devil:
Venom81 said:Wait for sun rise. Your house can see sun rise? Where you stay?
ang bao???? not in my dictionary anymore hahadEthANGeL said::what: WAH .... Just woke up ... damn zoned out man .... :what:
LAter going cousin place collect protection money and shoot shoot shoot again ... :sticktong
GONG XI FA CAI EVERYONE!!!! ... May you collect ang pao big big health good good ...(may you get your L or Trinity Lenses also :bsmilie: )
Fireworks from lastnight's shoot can be found here
alechim said:ang bao???? not in my dictionary anymore haha
lazy to go out also..stay at home and rot!
espn said:Just came back from a 2.5 hr session at the gym.. ouch... can't move for the time being :cry:
... no energy to go out liao tired, later got what to shoot? If I'm still alive, I might drop by.Ashleyy said:Better dun use the comp.. later your fingers cramp... cannot use camera... hahhaha :bsmilie:
Y not go down to esplanade and rest there, can chop place at the same time? :devil:
espn said:... no energy to go out liao tired, later got what to shoot? If I'm still alive, I might drop by.