Sentosa Thread II

?????????????? post missing????? :confused:

Drudkh said:
nobody go up and guchi-guchi her? ;p

hmmm..maybe Will03 went up to guchi-guchi her from behind.. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:
hmmm..maybe Will03 went up to guchi-guchi her from behind.. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
i think he'll pinch her, errr you know what la... :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
i think he'll pinch her, errr you know what la... :bsmilie:

maybe bite her ____________________(fill in the blanks). :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

You don't talk too much :devil:

Yeah, get NW to buy Nikon ... The pics i took yesterday. Underexposed ... haa haa ... Dunno how to use camera. :sweat:

acidbyte said:
maybe bite her ____________________(fill in the blanks). :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
i think better stop this... wait he explode. :bsmilie:

furball said:
Yeah, get NW to buy Nikon ... The pics i took yesterday. Underexposed ... haa haa ... Dunno how to use camera. :sweat:

Hi furball,

I look forward to see your last night shots. Thanks :)

Drudkh said:
i think better stop this... wait he explode. :bsmilie:

Hmm..he sitting quietly at PC..waiting to * KABOOM * explode. Wait until he go overseas..then continue. :bsmilie: :bigeyes: :sweatsm:

minoltamaxxum7dfronttm4rm.jpg

Nah this is for DA. :sticktong

DarkForce said:
Hi furball,
I look forward to see your last night shots. Thanks :)

Erm, I already post the pics. refer to last page ?
Not that good. Hopefully would do better next time. :sweat:

AB:

Eh ... 50-500 no more dreams. Going for 70-200 IS L with TC likely.

FB:

How's the D7D compared to D70 huh? ;p :bsmilie: shiok or not?

Drudkh:

Not buying lah ... maybe in future might get a Dynax. But not now.

hey FURBALL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

nice pics !!!!!!!

and guys......... I WILL STILL HAVE INTERNET ACCESS OVERSEAS LOR.....

Will03 said:

nice pics !!!!!!!

and guys......... I WILL STILL HAVE INTERNET ACCESS OVERSEAS LOR.....
Yo Willz!!! Good morning!! See u later ok!!! ;)

dEthANGeL: u want to try 50-500mm? Today got chance...just ask Will03...kekeke.. :devil:

D7D not that difficult to use leh... so easy, turn here turn there, can shoot liao. :)

dEthANGeL said:
FB:
How's the D7D compared to D70 huh? ;p :bsmilie: shiok or not?
I still like my D70. :devil:

Will03 said:
nice pics !!!!!!!
Thanks. :embrass:

furball said:

U should use piggy mode mah... Geno's advice :devil: