If go on Next Friday, I onz ... :sweatsm:

The one at esplanade have or not huh ?

furball said:
If go on Next Friday, I onz ... :sweatsm:

The one at esplanade have or not huh ?

I also prefer friday too ...hiaz......

So tonight, no one going for the fashion shoot hah?

Ashleyy said:
Time to poll a vote:

Anyone free for Ice-cream buffet tis coming monday 7-2-05..afternoon? hopefully its still on? must check it out loh.... Haz daz...

1) Geno- just thinking of it ,makes me ;p
2) CYRN :vhappy:
3) Ashleyy :lovegrin:
4) pinkfuzzycat - i'll be there in spirit lar. :sticktong
5) darkforce
6)
7)
8)

those scare to become too fat for CNY can count tis out! :sticktong

Hey guys,make it on Fri lah.... Mon still got to work leh... take half day leave just to eat ice-cream?then tue still got to work,so sianz...
y not take on fri,then after work eat ice-cream,still can go home rest happily till sun!!??

GENO said:

today,dun know elh... maybe not lah.. let my cam relac abit first before I bring it out to whack it again. :bsmilie:

GENO said:

Never bring camera out ... damn. Should have brought it out today... think i can leave early today... Hais ... :devil:

GENO said:
how can u like that? which doctor do u go to...i might join u on monday?
:devil: :devil:
My house one ;p don't tell you

GENO said:
hello , u sure all can make it..i have not atken leave yet ....hiaz...

Well, CYRN say he shld be able to take halfday.
Darkforce already leave approved and confirmed coming
PFC coming in spirit only.. so anytime any day!! lolx :bsmilie:

Only left u?? :bigeyes:

furball said:
Never bring camera out ... damn. Should have brought it out today... think i can leave early today... Hais ... :devil:

u got standby camera what....just give a call...*magic* it will come to u?
:sticktong

edwinywh said:
Hey guys,make it on Fri lah.... Mon still got to work leh... take half day leave just to eat ice-cream?then tue still got to work,so sianz...
y not take on fri,then after work eat ice-cream,still can go home rest happily till sun!!??

Tue, Wed & Thu eat all the junk food.. later Fri no appetite liao!!
Worse still if fall sick or sore throat! I rather enjoy first... hehe..

At most go again on Fri?? :bigeyes:

edwinywh said:
u joining or not?

DF can change your leave to next fri?

Drudkh said:
dun play play... he's from the DARK side leh... and has the FORCE! ok! :sticktong

Ya , make sure u switch on the lights whenever u go to toliet or else ...... :sticktong

Ashleyy said:
Well, CYRN say he shld be able to take halfday.
Darkforce already leave approved and confirmed coming
PFC coming in spirit only.. so anytime any day!! lolx :bsmilie:

Only left u?? :bigeyes:

Yeah... the thing is that I'm not in office till monday monday to brop the bomb on my boss... so can't confirm till then. :sweat:

Drudkh said:
i also working leh... monday & tuesday. :(

So lucky. Me poor fellow don't have to work on Mon and Tue :devil:

GENO said:
u got standby camera what....just give a call...*magic* it will come to u?
:sticktong
i going tonite.............

CYRN said:
Yeah... the thing is that I'm not in office till monday monday to brop the bomb on my boss... so can't confirm till then. :sweat:

Wah!! U all win liao loh!!

Who's the one who suggested Mon??
Who is the one who say ok??

lolx :devil:

Quick! U all better decide fast.. DF already took leave!! I both days also can!!

DarkForce said:
So lucky. Me poor fellow don't have to work on Mon and Tue :devil:
wah... so nice.. i no choice leh, cos i have project to finish by end of march. :(

dEthANGeL said:
I sense DF gonna hantam you cos he applied for leave already :p

what to do ? Kind ppt like me always get bully :(

Will03 said:
i going tonite.............

How was yr slp last nite?? Muz b feeling better aft the fashion shoot rite?? :sticktong

Wah......i took so many leave, i miss out monday ley...as only few of us stand by on guard duty on monday! ha ha :sticktong :sticktong